Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Izumi S. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Economical staying
Walking distance from BTS, inexpensive, average
Good for economical budget travellers, walking distance from BTS station 5min, safety security, a bit narrow and tight room for bottom ranked room. Not bad choice for family stay who wants to spend more for attractions and sight seeing than accommodation. Breakfast is minimum but OK level (except for coffee...).
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Panu B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convenient location, clean and comfort
Location, Large room, cosy lobby
Everything about this hotel is fine. One thing though, we wanted to call the Thai massage service but the hotel did not allow for security reason. Understood. But the bell boys were discussing in Thai about how much they should mark up on the Thai massage service which they are tied up with for us.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Travis P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2015
Great place
Everything
My stay here was great. Can't say a bad thing about this place except it's a fair way down on Sukhumvit road yet with the train station right there it doesn't matter. Great place. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

LOK F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
IS OK!!
1.have a nice location,near bts, walk about 3min
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Lisa G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
OK
Breakfast buffet
There seems to be a big difference between rooms. We were in a 'deluxe' double and weren't overly impressed. It's good value for the price (if you get a 'flash deal' or other special rate). Our opinion of the place improved a lot when they fixed the aircon in our room.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

lorani I. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent Hotel
food, cleanliness and the room comfort
A memorable event in our life
Reviewed March 08, 2015

LEE F. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellent
Good buffet breakfast, clean room & convenient location
I booked the standard room with great discount. My room was upgraded to Suite Room which is large and very clean. The buffet breakfast has variety of food and delicious. The hotel is value for money.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Lariska M. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Could be better
Spacious lobby
I thought that my room was rather disappointing for a 4*hotel. The room didn't have the look of a 4-star hotel. Rooms are noisy and I just didn't have the clean feeling.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yan H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not convenience . Staff are not accommodating.
Non
Not pleasant.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Steven S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Inexpensive but wouldn't stay here again
Inexpensive
This is a serviced apartment complex that seems to cater primarily to Japanese executives working at a nearby automobile factory. The staff is essentially useless. They don't know where anything is and have difficulty getting a taxi, and some speak no English. The rooms are dreary and the long, white corridors look like something out of "The Shining." It's not so difficult to get to, but it will take some finding by a taxi driver. BTS is about a 10-minute walk away. This was a secret four-star deal from Agoda, but frankly it's not a four-star hotel. The price was fine, I didn't mind paying it, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed February 28, 2015