arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6513 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6513 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lee B.
Australia
February 16, 2015
Nice and clean
clean, spacious and close to phrakanon
apart from the bathroom having a key lock that we didn't have the key for, the place is pretty good. Nice pool to wash the bangkok smog off. Nice central location and accommodating staff

JASON G.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Worst then previous stay
Location, quietness, Internet surf
Booked and indicate remarks that I would like to have a room nearer to lift and not corner room. In the end when reached there, they gave a the corner room and the furthest to the lift. They simply ignored your remarks and just want to earn your $. After mentioning to them, they say they have no rooms but I still see empty rooms daily. This hotel had the card sensor issue for many years and had not improved. The only best thing is they had removed the card scanning part for the lift. That's all. Even this round I was locked out from my room due to the spoilt card. Rooms have mosquitos as they opened the main corridor window facing plants. Duh.. Lol. Air-con remote also spoilt. Not going back again.

Lip Y.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2015
reasonable price hotel
close to BTS, reasonable price, big room
close to BTS, reasonable price, big room, gym room OK, swimming pool too small, breakfast very good

rui C.
Sweden
February 10, 2015
A nice place to stay.
Very comfortable, very central and helpful staff

Takanori H.
Japan
February 08, 2015
So far ok.
free parking
So far, ok.

Natasha N.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Review of hotel
Room size , location , coffe and tea
Sheets where a bit dirty Spa was dirty Gym aircon broken No lobby service to help us take luggage Good overall but minor details will make the stay more comfortable

Eileen B.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Great Hotel
Big room, cleaniness, comfort
It was wonderful, the hotel is clean, the check in was on time... I will come back again for sure.

Robert H.
United States
February 06, 2015
Out but close...
Easy walk to sky train takes to right to MBK mall and other activities. A nice open air food court about 7 minute walk away. All the coffee you want 24/7.
Great hotel within easy access to the city center. Nearby open air food court offers nice variety of foods plus all drinks. The staff speaks excellent English and is quite pleasant and helpful.

Jonalou L.
Philippines
February 03, 2015
Satisfied traveler
Food, Amenities, and Staff were very good.
I enjoyed it. If not for the location to Bangkok's financial district, this could have been the perfect hotel. But, the value for my stay (5 days, 4 nights) was maximized.

kenny L.
Belgium
February 02, 2015
Good service
Verry good service