Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Belinda S.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Hopeland
Staff were very helpful and friendly, we were very assured that our needs were met. The entire room was spacious and clean. Nice decor and good breakfast that was value for money
Overall it was a great experience and the friendly staff really added a plus to the stay. Overall comfortable but the only grouse is that the location is slightly further from the city area, but still accessible via BTS.

Rachel L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
over priced
spacious room
Requested for additional towel with charges, no late check out, if late check out need to pay additional of 1000 baht - till 1.30pm. No free shuttle to nearest BTS as written on the notice

Rachel L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
Over Rated
Spacious room
Requested for additional towel with charges, no late check out, if late check out need to pay additional of 1000 baht - till 1.30pm. No free shuttle to nearest BTS as written on the notice

Michael K.
Australia
February 21, 2015
Great location, clean and value for money
Great location, clean and value for money
Located near BTS (short walk) great tiny local eateries and away from a bustling tourist nightclub, yet convenient to access. Would stay again

Lee B.
Australia
February 16, 2015
Nice and clean
clean, spacious and close to phrakanon
apart from the bathroom having a key lock that we didn't have the key for, the place is pretty good. Nice pool to wash the bangkok smog off. Nice central location and accommodating staff

JASON G.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Worst then previous stay
Location, quietness, Internet surf
Booked and indicate remarks that I would like to have a room nearer to lift and not corner room. In the end when reached there, they gave a the corner room and the furthest to the lift. They simply ignored your remarks and just want to earn your $. After mentioning to them, they say they have no rooms but I still see empty rooms daily. This hotel had the card sensor issue for many years and had not improved. The only best thing is they had removed the card scanning part for the lift. That's all. Even this round I was locked out from my room due to the spoilt card. Rooms have mosquitos as they opened the main corridor window facing plants. Duh.. Lol. Air-con remote also spoilt. Not going back again.

Lip Y.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2015
reasonable price hotel
close to BTS, reasonable price, big room
close to BTS, reasonable price, big room, gym room OK, swimming pool too small, breakfast very good

rui C.
Sweden
February 10, 2015
A nice place to stay.
Very comfortable, very central and helpful staff

Takanori H.
Japan
February 08, 2015
So far ok.
free parking
So far, ok.

Natasha N.
Australia
February 08, 2015
Review of hotel
Room size , location , coffe and tea
Sheets where a bit dirty Spa was dirty Gym aircon broken No lobby service to help us take luggage Good overall but minor details will make the stay more comfortable