arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6464 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Jze G.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
Great hotel close to BTS
Free wifi, Swimming pool and Gym
Over the past couple of years, I have been staying in this hotel each trip to Bangkok mainly for the free wifi, swimming pool and gym. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Great place to relax on a holiday. Within walking distance, about 5 minutes to BTS Phra Kanong. I will certainly stay here again on my next holiday trip.

8 CHOI W.
Malaysia
April 26, 2014
Great
near to BTS station great location & clean

5.3 Maria C.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
Far from shopping are & pick-up for tour group
Breakfast, room service, spacious rooms.
The rooms/suites are big but there are no sofas and limited seats for the dining table.

4.7 kaichiro H.
Japan
April 18, 2014
breakfast menu are no improve since 4~5years. poor
unknown
no choise it next trip.

6.7 Andrei D.
Sweden
April 14, 2014
Good hotel with great breakfast and near skytrain
Breakfast, reception, toilets
Hope land is a very good hotel with great breakfast. Very near by skytrain, 2 minutes walking. The staff were not so accommodating. They tried to fool us with taxi rates etc.. The room was nice but the bed was hard as stone and we recieved two single beds. Overall a good hotel.

8 Mariuze M.
Philippines
April 13, 2014
Convenient, quiet, and private
Peaceful and wasn't crowded.
If you want to get away from all the hustle and bustle, Hopeland is a good place to stay. Quiet, peaceful, and great value for your money. Really recommend this place :)

6 TSZ C.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2014
so far so good
Close to BTS station
Close to the BTS station, but have to climb up and down the footbridge every time because it is too difficult to cross the road. Easy to get to other places and to the airport. Breakfast change everyday which make more choices.

5.7 Ong D.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
Pleasant and relax stay
Its near to main road, 10 min to BTS and good spread of breakfast varities
Fun and enjoyable. It was a company events and total of 6 rooms booked on the same floor. Well plan of rooms for us.

7.3 Goh P.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
OK
Room is big, Staff is friendly, Near BTS Station.
The room is big enough but I found that this hotel weren't as popular for tourist or might be due to weekday stay, the differences between this hotel and others is i feel like I'm in Japan, nearly all signboards are translated into japanese instead of Thai. Swimming pool were not as big as I thought when I looked over the promoting photo which that makes me realized the greatness of how a photo could help in advertising!! All-in facilities but no people is using, I'm a little bit freak out cause nobody seems wanna use their facilities. Overall a recommended place to stay with

8 Andrew T.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Large Room
Good breakfast, helpful staff
Room was very large, hotel is spacious, breakfast spread is good. Can't think of anything bad about this hotel.