Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6552 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

NOBORU M.
Thailand
November 19, 2013
cost
low cost,ground floor,clean room

Jin K.
South Korea
November 19, 2013
I enjoyed city tuor with this hotel.
Location, room, breakfast
Convenient facilities, clean room, but the cheap room is not good. If you are considering the cheap room of this hotel , I recommand to choose a executive type.

Jin K.
South Korea
November 19, 2013
Good location
Location , Location, Location
Convenient facilities, clean room, but the cheap room is not good. If you are considering the cheap room of this hotel , I recommand to choose a executive type.

mikael N.
Sweden
November 17, 2013
Perfect stay
close skytrain, nice room,friendly staff

mikael N.
Sweden
November 17, 2013
Great stay
good location,easy transport,nice room

Kelly T.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
The hotel are very near to the airport
the staffs are nice

Matthias L.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
A Pleasant Stay
Nicely furnished lobby, big comfortable rooms and attentive staff
I was greeted by opulence at Hope Land Executive Residence. Everything at the lobby was greatly furnished and it could pull off a 5 Star look. This was however met with a tad of disappointment upon arriving on the upper floors. The corridors were long, painted white and there was pin drop silence. It was frankly quite creepy especially at night. The room on the other hand was big and comfortable. Although it might take a 10 minute walk to the nearest BTS, it is in all worth the price.

Benjamin N.
United States
November 13, 2013
Great place to lay your head and relax!
Nice area, fun and great food!
My place was centrally located to all the things I wanted to do...eat, pray and love!

LIM Y.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
clean, food around, breakfast ok
clean, food around
Its under my expectations. What ever they display in catalog not the same with what I get. in fact it is ok at all. however, i booked same room exactly same with last booking. but when i check in, the room is quite small n make me dissatisfied. after informed the counter, but they not really can communicate in english, thus we continue stay in the small room. btw, it is a bit far from bts. if using the same price, can rent a better in town which near bts, also same facilities. only cn mentioned that food stalls is around. but if u wan to choose same place, another more nice hotel is around this area. The wifi id and password need to get everyday at counter, it is really troublesome. And the speed also not very fast.

Andrew T.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Feel good hotel
Good breakfast, comfortable room, near BTS
Location is quite good, within walking distance to BTS - about 5 mins stroll. Breakfast was good. The gym was well equipped and maintained. The spa was well kept. Overall a good feeling with this hotel. Will stay again.