arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6464 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6464 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 maturos P.
Thailand
October 17, 2013
Not As expected
clean, new and friendly staff
Not as expected. Stay in a suite room but all the toilets choked. Flooded when shower. Breakfast not so good, same food everyday.

7.7 Sueva D.
Indonesia
October 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, comfortable and worth the price
Clean and large room, nice breakfast, nice bathroom
Nothing i can complain about this hotel, rooms are clean and big, bathroom is nice, alot of choices for breakfast. A little bit far from the city centre but the BTS station only 10mins walk and the area seems quite safe.

7.3 shau A.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Is a satisfied hotel for me. It's great in term of clean room which I always look forward with any hotel I'm going to stay. Love it!

8.3 Jin K.
South Korea
October 15, 2013
Exepedient location and comfortable room.
comfortable,quiet, location.
I enjoyed staying very comfortable during my official trip. Room was clean and quiet .I would like recommand everyone to stay for fewdays.

4 Jan S.
Norway
October 14, 2013
Room not up to standard expected
Location close to BTS and easy travel to Suvarnabhumi. The Sarolux massage across the street, best in Bangkok.
The last two stays here where not up to standard i know this hotel from before. I have stayed here maby 40-50 nights before. Hotel room where awful. Very old and worn down. The hotel has two main parts. This part is nasty. I would not recomend staying here. Arriving the room i notised only have 1 towel, we checked in 2 adults and 1 baby. In the bathroom we found only a half small bottle of liqid soap and no shampoo. The room maid had not made the room ready. The brakfast was very disapointing. Probably the worst i ever seen in Bangkok. The chef was playing his mobile all the time, made me feel sick thinking of all the germs transfered to the food he touched. The staff at breakfast serving was very unattentive and did not made any effort to make the breakfast a pleasant start of the day. Shame on you Hope Land for have fallen to this level. The only good experience this stay is the Bell Boy i seen here for many years, always service minded and smiling. Please use him to educate the rest of the staff.

8 Teng A.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
A blessing in disguise?
Beautiful lobby, comfy furbishing and fantastic rooms (suites)
If u are looking for queen size beds, only the suites/costlier rooms have them. The twin bed are strictly twin.beds The rooms are fine, but due to.a.major fault.with the room.door, they had no.choice.but to.give us a free upgrade.to a suite due to the lack.of available rooms. Conclusion? Splendid! The suites were...well, amazing! Compared to.the twin bed room. My overall conclusion.for the stay was great, since it is accessible to the BTS(2-3mins walk) and a night market.nearby that has great food.and a few convenience stores.

6.7 Chan Y.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2013
From price point, this hotel is pretty good
Good service, fresh food, not bad location
Just a bit old & my room has water drops from celing (in toilet). No travel facilities service provided.

9 Duangporn T.
Thailand
October 12, 2013
nice clean comfortable
clean ,close to shopping center, comfortable

4.7 maturos P.
Thailand
October 12, 2013
Not As Expected
Nice bed, high ceiling and attentive staff
Not as per my expectation. breakfast was the same menu everyday and all the bathrooms floor trap were chocked. Flood when taking shower. Swimming pool was closed.

6.7 alan W.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2013
Sparse
staff, bed, location
Sparse...it's a but like a ghost hotel. The pool doesn't look like it's being worked on at all. Vast empty spaces around hotel. Feels lonely. The standard wing is decidedly grotyy