arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6507 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yeashik K.
South Korea
May 09, 2013
Everything was good except food(restaurant)
kindness, clean, fruit shop near the hotel
If they change the restaurant(breakfast), that hotel can be much higher level up. we need a room service they didn't have room service system. In that case we had to contact the front desk. Don't use the hotel reccomend taxi driver.It's too expensive and dirty(higienically)

cecil T.
Philippines
May 07, 2013
Great value for money, attentive ad friendly staff
Great value for money, attentive ad friendly staff

Wen L.
Singapore
May 07, 2013
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Big Room, Nice decor
My stay was good, there is a washing machine for us to wash clothes and good for travellers with young children.

Carys B.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Great price, Large room, Good location
We stayed for 3 nights and it was wonderful for the price we paid. The rooms were large and comforable, more like small apartments, with good facilities and a good bathroom. Breakfast was really varied and good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only negatives would be the room smelt slightly of damp, and the pool was really cold. Would visit again.

Don H.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2013
Flawless
The room is amazing and clean, location is perfect, staff are very helpful.
No doubt I will stay here next time in Bangkok, Room was upgraded on arrival and didnt have to wait till check in time at 2. Only problem I was only here for one night stop over! Really is a great hotel i'm glad i found it. Family own a few hotels down south and this for price is by far the best i've stayed in, in Bangkok.

SEHEE H.
South Korea
May 06, 2013
Good room
good location, kind staff,good breakfast
It's very good. They gave me upgrade room, so we were very happy. The upgraded room was very big and good.

Marlon T.
Philippines
May 05, 2013
nice place to relax and rest
Relaxing, peaceful and with a good buffet breakfast.
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the ambiance, cleanliness and peacefulness of the place. Good place for those people who wants to relax after the whole day of trips.

Kerry V.
Australia
May 05, 2013
Nice area, comfortable rooms
Location, room, quiet area
Stay was nice. Language barrier with staff is a little frustrating. Rooms were nice and great value for the room price we paid

Wong L.
Hong Kong
May 04, 2013
nice & pleasant staying
close to BTS , nice swimming pool , cosy room

wonkon S.
South Korea
May 04, 2013
this is residence hotel so not crowd , good foe fa
clean, easy to access to shopping mall, good food for breakfast
the location is out of central area so not too crowded