Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6554 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6554 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nurbegum K. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel, good value.
Nice pool/sauna, customer-service, close to skytrain / BTS
Our stay here was nice. The rooms were very nice and clean but walls could have been cleaner. Bathroom lights were too dim but bathroom was very nice and up to date. Breakfast was good with plenty of options. Location was okay, close to BTS but not much else around. Staff were nice but hard to communicate with.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Gregory W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value business hotel
Access to sky train, large room, good wifi
Great place to stay. Easy walking distance from the skytrain and a bit far from some of the more touristy areas, but still very easy to get to. When we got there they had upgraded us to a two bedroom suite. Far more space than we needed, but it made for a comfortable stay. The rooms were fairly basic, but good wifi and TV. Also included a large buffet breakfast and the pool was a plus. Overall would probably stay there again.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Annika M. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
A very pleasant hotel!
The hotel is clean and nice and the staff friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is located in a fairly calm area. The only drawback is the lack of restaurants nearby.
I had a very nice stay at the Land Executive Residence. The hotel is clean and nice and the staff very friendly and attentive. Excellent breakfast with lots to choose from. The only thing I would have wished for is restaurants nearby.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Les H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
We had a very comfortable and restful stay.
Comfortable bed, large room, and good breakfast
Reviewed May 11, 2013

WAI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great experiences in this Hope Land
staff well services, nice breakfast,
Staff willing to fetch us to the BTS station without charging us.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

CHIU C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
cheap for cuple can business.easy take transtation
swimming poor for children, sauna not staff serive, far from airport.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Lee K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Centrally located good bargain
Internet, proximity to BTS, spacious
Had stayed for 4 consecutive evenings the room had built-in open kitchen, spacious living area from open bedroom to living room. Washroom with shower and bathtub. Wide hallways for easy access especially with large luggage. Swimming pool was a bit shallow but okay for water fun with kids. Located strategically close to BTS station (5 min walk). Would definitely stay again in the near future.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

U M. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Valued price and Good location
Near the BTS station, Good location and very clean and big bad
I am proud of staying at that hotel. Good English that you can communicate at least.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Joseph G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel with microwave and eating utensils
Fast intenet access, clean room and close proximity to BTS station.
The breakfast menu has a wide variety of food especially the salad bar and tim sum. Eggs were served very fresh and great coffee. Easy access to many spas in close proximity to hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Yeashik K. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Everything was good except food(restaurant)
kindness, clean, fruit shop near the hotel
If they change the restaurant(breakfast), that hotel can be much higher level up. we need a room service they didn't have room service system. In that case we had to contact the front desk. Don't use the hotel reccomend taxi driver.It's too expensive and dirty(higienically)
Reviewed May 09, 2013