Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6552 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

cheun C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
value for money and for sure will come back n stay
great breakfast with many varieties, clean, large and comfortable room, fast wifi
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Arsenio A. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Chic newly upgraded hotel
Classy ,great service at reception
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Abrial L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
The location of the hotel was really a turn off
large rooms, nice pool and clean
The hotel was large and clean. However there was an issue with the power supply and we experience a cut in power source which was a huge turn off.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Del N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 16 nights in March 2013
Absolutely NO view ... but clean.
Great breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool
There was absolutely no view from any of the standard rooms , which we hadn't realized before getting to the hotel but the other amenities made up for that with the nice swimming pool, the great breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms and bright lobby that served as an "office" for using the computer. You just wouldn't want to spend much time in your room looking at the wall immediately outside the window. Other than the fact that our room wasn't made up until 4pm many days, our 16 day stay there was quite enjoyable.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Nikolay Z. from Ukraine
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It was very good.
Very nice location. Friendly staff. Good pool
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Padaphet S. from Laos
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
City hotel, close to hospital and free Internet
City hotel, close to hospital and free Internet
Nice hotel is located in the city. It's closed to hospital and free Internet
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Elizabeth C. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Stay
Room size, design and cleanliness
The staff at this hotel were tremendously helpful and the hotel decor was absolutely beuatiful. The roooms were very spacious and we would highly recommend this hotel to others in the future.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Shaun W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent rooms, nice pool and gym
Good room size, close to BTS, excellent breaksfast
Very pleasantly surprised by this hotel...have been passed several times and not thought to go inside... glad we did... Lovely hotel, excellent rooms and really nice pool and gym area. Close to Phrakanong BTS.. Highly recommend this hotel for travelers keen to see Bangkok.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Shaun W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent Hotel - nice rooms, nice pool & gym
CLose to BTS, nice rooms and good breakfast
We had a great stay here. the rooms are really nice, pleasantly surprised. Location is OK, close to Phrakanong BTS... some great street food stalls nearby as well..
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Alvin C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
wonderful with nice staff, food n easy to bts.
staffs, food, location.
Reviewed April 23, 2013