Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Lau I. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Excellent Stay, Defintely will Come Back
Best Service, Convenient Location
The best hotel in Bangkok. Staff were polite and very helpful. All staffs fluent in English which makes our communication easier. The room and toilets were beautifully decorate with everything needs. There mini infinity pool for the hotel guests are good for relax before going out shopping. Hotel Tuk Tuk services to the nearest BTS station.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Patrick W. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Anytime
Unique themed ambience, rooftop bar
Anytime again
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Shane P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Classy place with excellent staff
bathroom, bed, cigar lounge
Excellent atmosphere. Perhaps our favorite place in Bangkok. Drinks at the Speakeasy are superb. Unfortunately, once again, the food there was overpriced and so terrible that we were afraid to even ask what it was.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Brenda K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Boutique hotel
Good food and location
Staffs can be more friendlier
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Thu K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Close to shops
location bathroom
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
A nice hotel
Room, staff and food
It was an enjoyable experience in Muse. The room is lovely renovated and the staff are helpful. Will come back definitely.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

wonsuk Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice butique hotel
comfotable. nice view. funny tine
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Desmond L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great attention to details
Location, service and friendly staff
I like how meticulous the staff were. As much as it wasn't my birthday, they went all out to deliver a cake to the room with well wishes and all. (They were a month earlier) but nevertheless it put a big smile on my face. I will definitely come back the next trip
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Chee C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent Stay . Will come back
Location & Ambience
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Charmaine W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best Hotel stay!
Staff were proactive in assisting us, Design of the rooms were unique and spacious, Location is near to the train station
The stay in Hotel Muse was the best hotel in Bangkok. The staffs were polite and very helpful. All staffs were fluent in English which makes our communication easier. We were also given some light refreshments which waiting for our rooms. We booked the Jatu Deluxe (Muse Deluxe) room for 3 days 2 nights. The room and toilets were beautifully appointed and it has everything that you need. There is also a mini gym room and a mini infinity pool for the hotel guests. Hotel Muse also provided Tuk Tuk services to the nearest BTS station.
Reviewed June 29, 2015