Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Attasith C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Atmosphere, Outstanding Service
Great Atmosphere, Outstanding Service
Reviewed July 05, 2016

chia C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Ok again
On the left hand side, you will find Gaggan, a famous Indian restaurant that has been given a high rating by many food critics. On the right hand side, you will find lots of street food carts that you will see in many of the streets here in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

chia C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ok
The afternoon snack was with my expectation. However, the shower did not work properly so I could not really take a nice long shower. If you were to book this hotel make sure you include breakfast in you package. The Thai restaurant that I liked is also no longer there anymore.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

likith R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
The best
This is the best hotel in Bangkok
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Christophe G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent once again
Charming and high quality. Love the beds, bathrooms and fabulous bathtub. Room service food high quality. I was recuperating from outpatient surgery so stuck in the room and nothing was too much trouble for staff. Will be back.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Mok C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
First stay, Unforgettable. Thumbs Up
Been staying few 5 stars hotel around before but this one will be the best for me. From the 1920s European style of interior boutique hotel, add up with the friendly and helpful service, together with the clean and nice comfort room. Everything is so perfect! Bonus point will be having two 7eleven convenient store nearby, a comfort Starbucks boutique and 5minutes away BTS Chidlom station. Everything is so great. Expensive? I will not rate this hotel with this word, i will said very worth and valuable for every penny you've paid. Sure will come back again for this great great hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Ng X. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice ambience hotel!
The hotel overall is nice and the staff is superb friendly. The bed of the room is so so so comfy :) I de definitely will come back again :)
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Rie G. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel in a good location but a bit pretentious.
My second stay here. Very comfortable and reasonably priced but I felt the whole ambience including the staff are a bit pretentious and fake.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

daniel D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice place
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff is great the rooms are beautiful and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I'll be happy to stay there again. If you're looking for a big pool and a really great workout room then you might not be happy. The workout room is small but sufficient. Also it's slightly out-of-the-way so it's a bit of a walk from the BTS station when you're coming back to the hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Vivian W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
BTS is not far away from the Hotel. Hotel is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 25, 2016