arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Rachel L.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Excellent stay with extraordinary comfort
Very nice and comfortable stay, bts just 5 mins away. Great hotel with excellent amenities. Will use this hotel again.

Supinda W.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
Great interior and romantic rooftop bar on the 24th floor.
Nice and friendly staff, i love the breakfast as there are so many selection there.

choo K.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
wonderful hotel
great ambiance, clean room with amazing decoration, luxurious experience..have to cancel my other hotel booking just to extend another stay at this wonderful hotel

Voon F.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Best location
Love the location and the hotel itself is superb...

SHIH C.
Australia
April 30, 2016
gorgeous! Excellent service !
gorgeous! Excellent service !

louise H.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2016
Excellent
We got up graded for no extra cost Very happy with are stay

Jesper J.
Denmark
April 26, 2016
Great hotel and design interior
My first visit to this hotel and no question about it: "I will return". I liked the size of the hotel which makes a very cozy atmosphere. It is well located and within walking distance to "Central Embassy". The hotel serves a great breakfast and one night I visited their Italian restaurant in the basement, which was a great delight incl. live opera singers entertaining the guests.

Joseph C.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Water
They don't give complimentary water in the rooms.

Brian L.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2016
Not quite a 5
The decor and hotel superficially were very nice but not quite the level of some 5 stars. Mini bar not replenished, no turn down service and some slow responses with some requests. Very nice but not quite there!

wong L.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
One of the best boutique hotel
I would say is better then most of the 5 star hotel in town. Really enjoy the stay and will come back for sure.