Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hannah S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good for proximity to train station
Location to train station.
Average hostel but can't grumble for the price. Very, very noisy with traffic from the road. Good for if you need to use the train station and close to subway station.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Asyraf I. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best deal at hua lamphong
Convenience, clean, cheap
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Jennifer C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
best located accommodation
cleaness, convenience, friendly
Have a great time
Reviewed June 04, 2015

edi K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
room is clean, near bts station and train station.
clean room, near bts station, nice place
Ok for short time stay, but shower is bad. Cant drop more water, elevator also slow and the bed not comfortable to sleep for many nights.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Faye M. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great place
Staff, location, food
It is a good location and you get little shampoo and body wash provided. Good big lockers. I stored my bag tip my flight. A male member of staff found an English film on TV in the common room for me which was nice :)
Reviewed May 24, 2015

sit L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
quite good, cleanliness,location
we request for a double bed room but i was given a twin bed room...the room quite clean,location is near to the MRT station and hua lamphong railway station
the staff was ok and helpful... need deposit 500bath for hair dryer
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Tin M. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Execellent hotel service
Staff Service, Near MRT & Near China Town
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Elly G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
convenient clean and helpful
convenient for train station and buses to khao san road
on the whole a great place to stay. Only downside was the thin walls. We were woken most mornings by other guests banging doors or talking.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Jamie D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Twin and dorm stay
Staff, food, cleaning
Good
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Yiu N. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good Location near Railway Station
Location near Railway Station
Good location and helpful staff but no paper cup or glass for tooth brushing.
Reviewed April 09, 2015