arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3964 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3964 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Mark T.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Excellent Choice away from Tourist Hotspots
Only a 15 minute walk to Silom tucked away in a neat little Residential Area with more local bars, street food, cafes etc

8 BUDI S.
Indonesia
April 20, 2016
Love this
Nice and cozy hotel

9.6 niyadar S.
Thailand
April 13, 2016
good quality
The best value.nice location .upgraded room for junior sweet. Thanks

4.8 Thitiporn A.
Thailand
April 08, 2016
Bad staffs (after midnight)
Staffs at night (after midnight) were extremely unhelpful and unwelcomed.

7.2 Sittichai K.
Thailand
April 02, 2016
Good and cleanliness hotel
Good and clean, staff are ok, easy to find some food, close to mart, overall are ok

8.3 Marcin K.
Poland
March 28, 2016
Good hotel in a good location
Location, price, room
The hotel is clean. Rooms are large and the bed is very large too. However, double bed is two single beds put together (it might bother some). The breakfast is nice. Location is OK but it is difficult for me to judge since I had my own transportation. Those of you with a car - parking there is a bit tricky.

6.7 James M.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2016
Central Budget Family
Family Room, Location, Staff
They have good prices family rooms available. Buffet breakfasts are okay. Location is close to Lumpini and shuttle bus or tuk tuk is free of charge. Staff were helpful

6.3 Bobby I.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Bangkok
Convenience location and access
It was short and rather pleasant except that the staff this time did not bother to entertain my request to upgrade my room though it was displayed at the reception we could do so for a fee. I requested for the upgrade during a previous trip and the officer then upgraded it for me for free without any hassle.

9.6 Daniel B.
United States
March 10, 2016
Very Nice
We walked from Lupini MRT station each day and enjoyed the exercise. The hotel accommodations were very nice and staff very helpful.

5.7 sy H.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
An all rounder pleasant property
The location, their balcony and staff English proficiency
I enjoyed it because it was close to the places I wanted to visit and plenty of street food stalls off the soi it was on