arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3985 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

colin S.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2012
Excellent service
Excellent service
Hotel was not the best but value for money no complaints. The staff were all very helpfull and freindly making our stay great.

Phonthip S.
Laos
May 09, 2012
Excelent service and nice room
service
I love the service, the room is clean suited to the price, but the hotel is a little too far from the BTS though

Kin C.
Malaysia
May 08, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel,
Great location
the hotel are very clean and nice, with the reasonable price, nothing can complain, i will stay here again

Forrest W.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2012
Good Value
Price
a really good value hotel situated in the sathorn area of bkk. it's a bit of a walk from the skytrain and subway but they have a tuk tuk that will take you to the stations for free. there is a small gym on the top floor. would definitely stay there again.

heinz S.
Austria
May 06, 2012
great location
close to Main street in Sathorn
nice clean got upgraded to Junior suite as our room was not ready when we arrived friendly helpful staff only down point was that when we aced for a Baby bed it was not available

Bernard H.
Australia
May 04, 2012
Nice hotel
Tuk Tuk out of the hotel
stayed here a couple of times but not again. duty manager was a bit rude on the last day of our stay. mainly friendly staff but forget o make up rooms sometimes. it's ok at a cheap rate but not worth the walk in price.

Paul W.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2012
Loved the location and room was great!
Location fantastic, friendly and efficient staff. I would stay there again!
the suite was a good size and the breakfast was trully lovely on the 9th floor. there was a free tutus ride to the bts station. the suite was very interesting. the only slightly negative thing was that there were no cooking utensils, plates, cutlery etc. the location of the hotel was very quiet as it was down a narrow soi. the views from the hotel were not great and it is not in the best part of town but i liked it and this gave a real taste of real bangkok away from all the tourists.

Koenraad C.
Belgium
May 04, 2012
Nice hotel , but no smile with the sevice
swimming pool
Nice hotel , but the elevator don't work during our stay (8 days). The sevice was average , not like we use to have in thailand. The swimmingpool was very good.

Paul D.
United States
May 02, 2012
A bargain off the beaten path
Clean and spacious rooms
I had stayed often in the Sathorn Road area, walking from Sala Daeng station to Sathorn. This was further than I thought - well off the beaten bath, but an excellent value for the budget traveller. The rooms were large and bright, and the hotel's location meant they were usually quiet, too. The wi-fi policy was disappointing; despite the claim of "free wi-fi", you actually receive a coupon for one hour's usage a day - hardly competitive with other hotels. (there are free computers in the lobby you can use - so why not free wi-fi? I don't know).

ZHANG G.
China
May 02, 2012
just one hour free wifi
not convient for business
this hotel locate in the centre of bangkok, convient for shipping, however, it just support one hour free wifi one night, inconvient for business.