arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7748 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7748 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Greg R.
New Zealand
January 02, 2014
Very disappointed with rude staff
location
Will never stay again or recommend anyone. Reception staff were also incompetent, wrong room allocated to us, room cards kept losing magnetic charge, treated us with disrespect.

YEOH Y.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Nice and modern hotel
Clean , spacious room and large bed
Superb and very spacious hotel, located in front of BTS center and accessible to street food

Dave C.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
Cheap and Good stay
location, location, location
there's is nothing much to complain about this hotel given the price i paid.. basics are there, clean rooms, clean toilets, reasonable size rooms and toilets. best thing about the hotel is the proximity to the train station and also there's a local food centre just below the hotel

chi K.
South Korea
December 30, 2013
I will not choose this hotel again.
Good Location, Cheep Price, Free Wifi
When I was get there.. I was curious.. Because the lobby of this hotel was not the lobby at all.. too small..and there were some Desktop computers..but those were too slow that I gave up to use. And when opened the door I was surprised.. because the room was too small. Heritage Hotel(just in front of this hotel) Same Deluxe room was twice larger than this hotel..small room made me crazy. And this hotel has limited wifi usage. After sightseeing When I came back my room my room was not set up..so I called to clean the room..and it took about an Hour. And the Front desk rang off before I explained something..That made me annoyed.

Tan L.
Malaysia
December 24, 2013
Relax Fun and Enjoyable
Near Station, Door step to local food, 2 station to majot shopping mall
Overall comfortable as Hotel located just in front of train station.

HIROKI M.
Japan
December 21, 2013
center of city by bts very convenient but noisy
very convenient right in front of train st. ,center area of the city, great breakfast included
hotel istself is ok. nothing special but good enough. great value for money. card key never worked well. i requested a room with 2 single bet and they got me one.room is very small. thin walls you can hear outside noise and tv from next room. i used ear plugs.the hotel location is very convenient as its located right by the bts station. chon nonsi. around the station of course is bit noisy and dirty area but very convenient. many place to eat close by. 7/11. massage in nest building. as a solo traveler rides btw to go anywhere, it was a perfect location.loved the buffet breakfast.pho, egg,some thai food. small infinity pool on roof is very qute.friendly stuff.loved it. but next time, hotel thats a block away from station mihgt be better.

Purwoko P.
Indonesia
December 20, 2013
Nice area but not a neat interior
Close to Public transport,central,hawkers
They need to do some renovations.and look after tidyness was not that neat kind of hotel to stay,and such a low ceiling

SHARON L.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Nice strategic hotel at a reasonable price
Location, budget & convenient transportation
Everything is perfect except can't get the hot water during shower, the hotel must really look into it. "Lai Lai Sup market is nearby, skytrain & cheap great food also few step from the hotel.

Seng C.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
Near to BTS Chong Nonsi station
Good accessibility, comfort and clean
Very good place to stay, friendly and helpful staff, it was a pleasant stay at this hotel

TAN H.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
In good hands
Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
We went to Bangkok during the street protest at its peak. The hotel staff were helpful to advise us not to visit certain sightseeing places like the Victory Monument, Grand Palace, etc. We were surprised that the other places were peaceful as contrast to the newspapers reports. With the BTS station at the doorstep and directions from the staff, we had no problems going to the other places of interest, shopping and dining. At night, we could relax at the roof pool or visit the Patong night market.