arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

David L.
United States
December 17, 2013
Relatively efficient staff and large rooms
Convenient location, large rooms, discreet room access
I stayed here often about four years ago, then decided to stay here again. I stayed in the new addition, which is near the main road. The non-smoking room stunk of cigarettes and was rather load. I much preferred the rooms before they expanded.

MARK T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
good for the money
nice bed and the toilet is clean

MARK T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2013
good budget hotel
cheap and clean with a close train station
The bell boy English is better than the front desk so have to be patient with them

WU Z.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Nice and worth it
pool, location, beds
I enjoy the stay it was great. The location was near the BTS station.

MARK T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
very nice room
close to bts
room was clean but not sound proof, if you have a noisy neighbour you're done for.

Teng L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
Good location,comfortable room.
Location , Comfortable room
facing some problem when check in , reception counter staff were not so friendly to solve our problem. 1. 4 of us in 1 group and we wrongly booked 2 room with maximum 2 person occupancy . (shall be 4 person occupancy) 2. We've remarked on the booking form saying that we need the room side by side & we do double confirm again before we reach bangkok, while when we checked in at 6pm , they arrange us 2 room at diffrent floor , 2nd floor & 4th floor Again , after arguement , counter staff agree to get us the room side by side , which we need to wait for 1 hour . for Room , overall satisfied , quite comfortable , only some minor dirt and defect inside room. Location is the best things for this hotel , stone throw to BTS station .

Robin S.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Bad service
Nothing to say
I reach hotel around 1 am in the night guess what they give me aircon room door is spolit and i ask they to repair guess what they say cannot do anything will change room for me the next morning i ask them just give me any room i will pay more but was not sucess so i have to be awake the whole night.The toilet also have a smelly smell that is not clean probably .

ZHENG L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
pleasant stay with convenient store infront
Just next to BTS Chong Nonsi, Nice rooftop Cafeteria, Nice rooftop swimming pool
The room is clean. However the room wall is too thin. The sound from next room can be listen quite clearly from our room.

Lee C.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2013
Good hotel but poor staff at reception
Location, location, location
Good hotel, cheap, well appointed very large room. However there was a minor issue over the confirmed bookign which should have remained just that - minor. However staff absolutely hopeless hopeless hopeless. Unable to sort/fix, kepy us hanging around for an age. Got me very angry.

Fong W.
Malaysia
December 10, 2013
the room is dusty
close to bts and reasonable price