arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ivan S.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
Great stay
Comfortable, good location, cosy
Prior to going to the hotel, I was skeptical about the place as I had read quite a lot of bad reviews. When I reached the hotel, I was pleasantly surprised as I was upgraded to an Executive Deluxe Room, which was cosy and comfortable. Room was properly equipped with basic necessities like slippers, hot water flask, fridge and even a work desk. The area was quiet to sleep at night and morning, despite it being located near the BTS Chong Nonsi. Security wise was pretty ok, as I had noticed security cameras strategically placed around the hotel and even at the lobby at the floor where I was staying. The only negative thing I had to say was the fluctuating water pressure and hot water, which made showering and soaking in the tub less enjoyable. Other then that, it was great!

Chin X.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
The staffs are friendly and we'll knowledge
Staff service appearance
They are we'll train and know how to solve and ans questions

Deepak M.
India
September 28, 2013
Stay was good . Close to BTS just a step away.
Close to BTS station . Good Breakfast

LEY Y.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Comfortable, value for price
Nice location, nice staff, nice room

Sue L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Clean, spacious and convenient
Surroundings by streets food, nearby BTS station and night market, clean and spacious room

LEY Y.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Nice hotel but poor buffet breakfast
Clean, polite staff, good location

KWEE T.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
the advantage is nearby BTS chong nongsi
nearby BTS CHONG NONGSI by walking distance only
we stayed three nights but the water heater got problem, complaining also useless. the three days breakfast is same flavor and taste is so so.

Teong L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable
Easy accessibility to public transport (sky train), friendly and helpful staff, and clean and comfortable room.
Location is good. Easy acessibility to other parts of the city of Bangkok. Plenty of opportunity to experience Thai street food and night markets.

Saw L.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Great location and near to amenities
Great location, Nice environment and nice service staff with a smile
Great location hotel which is next door to Chong Nongsi BTS station. Nice hotel with many facilities. Very near to all major shopping areas and food outlets using the BTS. Convenient with many amenities nearby. Food outlets are a plenty. Nice hotel for families and couples. Highly recommended if they can keep to their great value for money offer.

Grittaya M.
Thailand
September 24, 2013
City hotel, clean room
City hotel, clean room