arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Chin L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2013
Value for moeny
located right next to BTS station [railway], great value for money spent
overall its location is very convenient as BTS makes traveling around Bangkok worry free & traffic jam free the hotel room is clean & modern designed. very comfy too

Ross G.
Australia
May 21, 2013
Great Value Hotel
Clean modern with friendly staff
Nice room comfy bed including pillows. Close to everything.

Daniel I.
United States
May 21, 2013
close to BTS station, good pool; rooms are dark
pool, location, good street food right outside
One of the best things about the hotel is that it literally is right next to the BTS station (but you do not hear the BTS). We stayed in an Deluxe room. The first room they gave us smelled like someone just smoked in it, but we asked for a different room and the staff quickly helped us out. The rooms are a lot darker than the pictures suggest, however, this didnt' bother us. The hotel has a very nice infinity pool on the roof top which overlooks the Bangkok. Overall, I would stay there again if a good promotion was happening.

Dennis I.
Thailand
May 21, 2013
Big clean roons in middle of the city
Nice room, location, rofside pool
The hotel is in the middle of the city, so it might be a bit noisy during morning hours, but the rooms are very nice. I will go there again because of the location. Close to BTS, on silom road.

Ng S.
Singapore
May 21, 2013
Clean but Small Room.
Clea, Breakfast,Courteous staff.

wei C.
Singapore
May 20, 2013
bts at your door step, comfortable room.
convenient access to bts, spacious room, good for rest after a hectic day.
one has to pass through the ground level car park to access the hotel reception which is very hot and dim; the hotel cafe's food and service is below average; the only good thing about the hotel is the spaciousness of the room. there are no shopping malls or decent restaurants nearby.

yupa H.
Thailand
May 20, 2013
Good location
Easy to access to BTS station, clean and good location for connect to everywhere.
I came back to stay at this hotel for a second time as it is located in a very good location, nearby BTS Chongnonsri and easy to access anywhere in the city as well as connect to airport link. But the hotel does not provide free WiFi. I think the WiFi should be free of charge everywhere now in any hotel. In addition I forgot my mobile phone charger in the room, I phone back to the hotel within a few hours and the hotel told me that they could not find my charger. I could not believe that I did not get it back. It seems like they do not bother to check it at all. This is very disappointed.

simon N.
Australia
May 18, 2013
It's all about the location
Clean, great location, free upgrade

Chin S.
Malaysia
May 18, 2013
Very good experience in overal
Fast & affordable internet, convenient to public transports, friendly & helpful staffs
Fast & affordable internet, convenient to public transports, friendly & helpful staffs

Cindy L.
Singapore
May 16, 2013
Excellent service and attentive staffs.
Location, beside BTS
Location just beside Chong Nonsi BTS which makes travelling to town very convenient.