Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Seetha G.
Thailand
June 08, 2013
Room walls too thin and can hear people talking
Location, structure of the room, quality of the bed
Good other than the noise from room walls being too thin. staff are friendly but hotel maintenance of furniture et are not good i.e scratches, door knobs not working

siew H.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
comfort but wifi will be charge T^T
stuff adtitude, chinese available~
swimming pool quite nice , d food was horrible, suggest take ur breakfast outside, more tasty n fun, d room quite clean but d shower... is d worst bathroom i neverbeen.. d temperature suddenly change...but d service is really good...they r quite patient...

Joshua O.
Singapore
June 06, 2013
Average Hotel, Comfortable room
Near BTS, 7-11 & MCD just next door.
Comfortable room, near the BTS. Quite far away from the famous malls. Just the lack of free wifi that disappointing.

Aw E.
Singapore
June 06, 2013
sound proofing is weak and noisy air-conditioning
nothing to mention
lousy receptionist.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2013
It's in a location where near city centre
convenient, standard service, quiet

Kai C.
Singapore
June 05, 2013
I Residence is value for money
Large room size, situated in a quiet area and near to Chong Nonsi BTS Station

Roslan Y.
Singapore
June 04, 2013
Great location but standard has deteriorate
Walking distance to night market, train station and local food joints. No joiner fee for overnight guests.
I have always stayed here when I come to Bangkok. Main advantage is the great location, very close to the train station that takes you almost everywhere. Taxis are also easy to get. The only disappointment is that the hotel seems to lack of maintenance and start to deteriorate. Service is also not as excellent as before. It is not too bad for the price that you pay to get this good location.

HANG T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Great location, comfortable bed
Great location, food shop around
Not too bad but not very professional and helpful staff. Overall is fair. Nothing much to complaint but silom road jammed like hell.

Jeniffer L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
Nice room
Near shopping, near transportation, nice room
the location is very strategic and value for money. This is perfect to stay with friends and we can access to the transportation easily.

Christine C.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
Good and clean hotel. Near mrt
Close to MRT. Easy to find food.
Cleaned and good room.close to MRT. Easy to find food.