arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7748 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7748 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Pei L.
Malaysia
October 15, 2012
re: I Residence Hotel Silom Review
Best Location
* best location for easy travelling to every destination * just beside of chong nongsi bts station * 7 eleven just within 1mins walking distance

5.7 Nantasak J.
Thailand
October 14, 2012
good hotel bad reception
room
hotel is good everything good untill i got room with two single bed put together without inform they shoudn't do this. Upon check out they not accept my credit card so i have to walk ou the hotel for find ATM. I was very surprise what kind of this hotel are. So next time to select this hotel please beware!!!!!!!

8 Alan X.
United States
October 14, 2012
Great Location in Silom Area
very close to BTS and night market
This hotel is very popular with tourists. It is 2 minutes away from BTS station, but no noise. I have stayed many times when I come to visit Bangkok. However, the roof top swimmming pool is very small, and only 4 chairs. If you like to get suntanned, this won't be your ideal place to stay. They also charge internet usage.

9.3 Danny C.
Malaysia
October 11, 2012
Great location and fantastic room
Near to chong nonsi skytrain, nice room deco and swimming pool
Overall very good! Lobby was suprisingly small and simple but the room was totally amazed! Comfortable to the max! Wifi is not free but rather cheap, only 100thb for 24 hours but buy 1 get 1 free (meaning 48 hrs for 100thb only). We didn't book the room with breakfast as we usually wake up pretty late.

8 Bhuvanai B.
Thailand
October 10, 2012
Really affordable compact hotel in the best area
Superb location
The reception head is very helpful and prompt. The hotel is (still) in good condition even though some renovation will be great at this time when the hotel starts getting old. Amenities are about 90% complete. Housekeeping is not always ready to help so check if you have everything you need. If not, 7-Eleven is right around the corner.

8 SIEW T.
Singapore
October 10, 2012
Great location, just opposite chong nonsi bts stn
BTS, Mcd, 7-eleven, eateries around the area
Stay was great except that the afternoon sun was very strong that shines right into our room that faced the BTS station. We had to blast the aircon whenever we reach the room.

5.7 KOK T.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Clean room
Near BTS
We love this location as it is just walking distance to the train station. It's. Still well kept and the room is clean.

6 HO L.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2012
good location but bad servic
good location
good location, very near bts station, only take 2 mins. the breakfast is not bad. but the service is bad. when we leave the baggage in hotel, we need to pay money! and when i bath, the water is not hot enough!

6 HO L.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2012
Good lcation
near bts station
only take 2 mins. the breakfast is not bad. But the service is bad. When we leave the baggage in hotel, we need to pay money! And when i bath, the water is not hot enough!

9 KARTHIK C.
Singapore
October 09, 2012
Great location with perfect service
Tour desk is very helpful
the hotel is located in a perfect place for all the nightlife areas. one who is goin there for just nightlife, u should consider this hotel.