arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7753 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tsz Y.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2012
Great Service but small room
Warm greeting and helpful staff
Small room but have good in-room facility (Kind reminder: Toothbrush is not provided) Great location with BTS station nearby Lots of food stations nearby

Leo L.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2012
Tiny Hotel
Nice location,1 mins to BTS
location is good, but rooms getting old.... water heater not working ... sometimes hot .... sometimes cold ....

Lynn V.
Singapore
September 07, 2012
Real value for money with a very nice place
location, amenities, food
The place is great! Real value for money with quality in the accommodation. I will definitely stay here again.

Ruth W.
Australia
September 06, 2012
Good deal with friendly staff
The room is sizable which makes you feel like home
We have stayed with Iresidence for a few times. We feel like home each time. The location is great where we can travel by train or walk to places where we like to visit. The price is right , we think that it is a good deal. We will stay again.

Judy C.
United States
September 06, 2012
Great location and good service
very close to the chong nongsi bts, walking distance to the night market, easy access to other parts of the city
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the hotel was in a great location. It is not exactly in the main area, but I liked that it was generally quiet and easy to get around. There were lots of international tourists and it was a good stay. The rooms were clean and modern looking. The hotel breakfast was fine, and it was a great place to spend a few days.

James L.
Singapore
September 06, 2012
Great location
awesome swimming pool and breakfeast
-pretty great location -cheap and comfortable rooms -very nice and quiet enviroments -very weak internet service, not suitable for handheld device -friendly staff

Har G.
Malaysia
September 05, 2012
Fantastic !
Location
Not the first time but never fails to live up to expectations when it comes to location. Facilities are acceptable. Service is good.

Cheonporn S.
Thailand
September 05, 2012
Great location but low class
The toilet is dirty and the bed sheet, towels are old (almost grey in color)
the hotel is really just a shelter so i recommend you stay outside as much as possible and only come back to sleep and shower. it's a 2.5 star hotels, it's okay for it's rating. you have a parking lot, that's one of its advantage.

yajing T.
China
September 05, 2012
Small rooms with bad attitude
nothing
The front desk staff should b more friendly n considerable

Man N.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2012
convenience
near to the bts station
it is very near to the bts station chong nonsi, only 1 min walk. it is quiet near sala dang, silom, so it is very convenience