Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7833 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lee S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Very to go with BTS just 3 mins walking distance
Reasonable price and clean
During my stay, I feel very comfortable with all the friendly staff. Especially, the room service Aunty. Very polite and manner. The toilet very clean and tidy room. Air corn works well and feel cool while in the room. Nice..
Reviewed October 04, 2012

SIM H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice & moderate hotel.
Near BTS.
Its not the first time i had stay in this hotel but all this while i always get myself to stay in grand deluxe.Thus this trip i decided to try their executive deluxe and the conclusion is DISSAPOINTMENT!!!Every trip here,i expect improvement but i suppose is a no!BASIC ATTENTIONS to guest needs is not well provided with regards to :Rooms(cleaniness),Hotel premises(Hospitality).
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Ronald A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Service was excellent
Pool
Rooms are good , one only thing I did nt like was the air condition , motor was too noisy and inside room was nt working properly
Reviewed October 02, 2012

yeow S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Receptionist without smiles
good location
Good Location. Clean and spacious. Receptionist without smiles. Can hardly understand English, same for waiters at restaurant. Service could be better.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Freddy H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location, value for money!
Value for money, very large room, and very close to BTS Station
The iResidence is located literary at the doorstep of Chongnonsi BTS Station. It is very convenient to get about because of the close proximity to the BTS Station and at this kind of price, very value for money. I stayed in the Executive Deluxe room which appears quite newly renovated. The only downside for me is that there is no standing shower stall, only a bath and one has to shower standing in the bathtub.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Merilyn M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great central location
Location location location
The I Residence Hotel was right next to Chong Nonsi railway,it was so easy to get around from here.The rail system is so easy & cheap to use.Our room was great,spacious,comfortable & a city view.Staff were very helpful & the breakfasts were amazing,we will certainly stay here again.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Vianny P. from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but quite expensive
it was quite expensive
The hotel was pretty good, the customer service was good, the furniture in the room was quite new. The bathroom was clean and tidy. The room was big and it was enough. SO be aware that u must pay a 1000 BTH at the begining as a deposit in case something could be broken. Also, you have to pay extra for internet wifi. The pool of the hotel was big, cool and relaxing. It's a good place to relax at night, cause it's so hot!!!
Reviewed October 01, 2012

LIM S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good location
location near to bts skytrain
This hotel is near by the BTS Train (Chong Nonsi Station), moreover they have free upgrade us the room to Executive Deluxe.The room is very spacious and provided the soft linen & pillow . Also, come with safety box, LCD TV, DVD player & fridge. The hotel is just 10 Min away (walking distance)from Paphong Night Market, food & massage center.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

TEO H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Convenient hotel at BTS Chong Nonsi
convenience to BTS station, nice rooms, good service
walking distance to BTS Chong Nonsi, McD, 7-11 & Boots! Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are nicely decorated with good amenities.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Sentoso H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location
Near Chonongsi Stasion
Good location, but hotel need improved renew interior.
Reviewed October 01, 2012