Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7839 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Simon D.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2015
Short stay BKK
Location that's the only thing
The hotel is very basic, the shower was blocked all the time, the breakfast was also very basic. Not recommended

Stefan S.
Germany
October 28, 2015
good hotel in good location
room are nice, location is convinient, staff is nice

YAT W.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
convenient location and near BTS
1. Location, 2. Big & 3.clean room
Strong smell from the drain when pass by group floor and no sandals, comb and shaver are provided in hotel room.

Hok C.
Cambodia
October 27, 2015
Good
Good location

Mei O.
Singapore
October 24, 2015
Family short trip
Friendly staff, cleanliness,cozy
It was pleasant trip. Friendly and attentive staff. Big and cozy room. Just the facility a bit old.

Wan Y.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
review of i residence
its location
My room is spacious.but the shower point is very weak.its lobby area is not air conditioned

zeng W.
China
October 21, 2015
Very BAD experience
The good location and 7.9 rating attracted us. But something happened before checking in that really made us upset. We booked two rooms for we have 4 guys travel together. One twin room and one double room that they were definitely fit 2 adults in each room, and it also clearly showed on the website “max 2 adults” for both of them. But disappointedly we were told we only can check in 2 people for 2 rooms. Just because the receipt showed 2 adults will check in which we had no idea if it was a technical mistake from agoda website. If we want all 4 people to check in, we need to pay 400 Bahts for two more breakfast. So the condition has been given from the reception. We couldn’t accept this ridiculous overcharging as all the rooms are including breakfast. The next morning two of our 4 guys had breakfast in McDonald. This was not the only reason that we will never book this hotel again in the future. The room was pretty small which doesn’t match with its rating. The bathrooms were small like you only can turn around with small movement. Old style shower with a plastic curtain which was also disappointing. The shower was only hot like boiling water or cold like ice cream in one of our room. The cocket handle of the tap water was broken, so you need two hands to turn it on and off. The corridor was full of stink like hundred smelly feet after running, mixed with the smell of cigarette. In short, the good location doesn’t excuse you to take a risk that register in this worse than average level hotel.

rob J.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2015
Not as hoped
Quiet, location
Not informed by Agoda of 1,000bt deposit for any damage, pool side service initially bad, asked if did food and had menu, answered yes and then forgot about us and no menu offered until 10 minutes later by another employee, firt 2 we saw too busy watering plants and not attending any customers, there was only 4 customers, not very busy???? Internet stated limited so could not use on laptop for the 2 days we stayed and the bathroom door, well, let's just say that wasn't a door, very strange and needs attention sadly! I can;t fault reception or door staff, very pleasant and friendly but a 4 star residence needs everyone to be on their game and please, somebody attach a proper door to the bathroom!

KAR C.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
near bts
location, staff performances and services
very bear to bts

KAR C.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
GOOD STAY
services, location and location
the staffs there are friendly


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: