arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7740 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Craig S.
Australia
August 23, 2015
Convenient hotel in Bangkok
Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
This hotel is in s great location. Really helpful and friendly staff.

6.3 Bruce C.
Australia
August 21, 2015
4 star hotel wannabee - low service standards
1. Room size and style despite wear and tear 2. Concierge Kn Tut 3. Nice pool for 2-3 star urban hotel despite clumsy over zealous pool bar attendant
Stay quite satisfactory, no stand out BIG problems. Pool Bar service almost non existent most of time, then told to remove own water and drinks and food when a the Pool Bar attendant decided to showed up! Room service - had to wait 30 minutes for ICE and then asked to pay a room service fee for ice!!? Is that 4 star service?!

10 michael P.
United States
August 21, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Acomodatin - food - location
Loved everything. The room was large, modern clean and very comfortable - toiletries were good - 42 inch flat Tv. comfortable bed - luxurious towels - lage infinity pool ont the roof - We were very satisfied with this room. Sky train was right outside. Many low cost Thai reataurants right outside. The location of this hotel is great. Th breakfast was amazing. Buffet style with Thai and Western food served on an open roof quaint restaurant. Actually it was one of the most complete and great breakfasts I have ever had in a Bangkok restaurant. We were very very satisfied with this booking and highly recommend it.

7.7 toh C.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Pleasant hotel, value for money
location, spacious room, nice pool
Hotel is just next to BTS thus traveling around the city is a breeze. Decent breakfast and the pool is relaxing

8.7 Wimonrat S.
Thailand
August 20, 2015
great location
location, nice staff, great value
steps away from BTS chongnontri station. Super convenient. Staffs are helpful.

8.7 thienhoe L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2015
great service
the staff at front desk and manageress are very helpfull and friendly.
highly recommended. room are clean and comfortable, staff are helpfull.

7.3 Chong S.
Singapore
August 17, 2015
is a convenient place hotel
good stuff service, room nice, near bts station

8.7 seungteak H.
South Korea
August 16, 2015
all the things were nice
eveything everything everything
the lovation is perfect as it is just located next to the bts Chiog nonsi station! there were many choices for our breakfast ! the room was very clean and well designed. the restroom was nicely clean as well. i d love to stay again if i got another chance.

5.7 Daniel T.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Avoid This hotel
only location is good
Disappointed. Booked and paid for a room 3 months ahead, first night at hotel is fully booked, has to be sent to a nearby lower star hotel. During my stay at I-Residence Silom, the room service is slow and the used towels are recycled during room service. There isn't any box of tissue provided in room except toilet paper. The room is quite small and a bit run down. The shower control is crazy, the water can be hot and then becomes cold. I wouldl give this hotel a 3-star rating.

8.3 HONG W.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
location, $$$ & warm hospitality
Worth of money, strategic location for BTS & friendly staff
It was great & my 4th visit....definitely ny choice