Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7836 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

YIN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location, Location, Location
Good
Reviewed April 15, 2015

YIN L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location is good.
Location, location and location
Not bad.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Wui C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
4 days 3 night stay
2 mins walk to Chong Nongsi BTS, staff is friendly, love the pool.
Overall was good, except corridor leading to the room got foul smell. Room not really sound proof, if you guys are doing "bed exercise" be sure to keep to the minimum noise level. Definitely will stay again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Donporn W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Valueable price but uncleanliness!
Location, valuable price, and friendly staffs
Overall, the room was ok excepted one thing that I was shocked when I saw baby cockroaches were climbing out of the hole bear the toilet. The next day still occured the same situation and this time was another cockroach climbed up from the same hole. The check-out day, I informed the front staff about cockroaches business, they seemed to respond to me abd I hope they fix everything right away.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

SOO Q. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Hotel looking and feeling tired...
Location, location & location
Was not able to check in at 2pm because the room was not ready. The air-con in the room was noisy and bad noise insulation as loud noises from the corridor by the staff can be heard especially annoying at 3 plus in the morning..
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Tony D. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Worth the Price
Location, Location, Clean Room
It was good to stay at the I Residence Hotel Silom, I always love stay around the Chong Nong Si BTS since it's really easy to find the transportation. I Residence Hotel Silom is just about 5 minutes walk to Chong Nong Si BTS, and it's so many delicious and cheap street food in front of the Hotel. So, you can eat some of Thai's traditional food whenever you want it. :)
Reviewed April 13, 2015

HAO H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, convenience
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Kong E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great hotel for 6D5N
Location, Street Food, Service
Location is very near to BTS (just a few mins walking distance).Outside the hotel there are street food, McD and 7-11 which is very convenient. Their service is good too! Its clean and comfortable to stay there for 6d5n. Will definitely come again!
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Charmaine K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location
small but clean, good location, good service
small but clean, good location, good service
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
nice place
nice place...near to bts and patpong night market
Reviewed April 11, 2015