Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 7838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Pang H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Room, air cond,bathroom not so good.
Location is good, staffs are helpful but cannot solve problem.
Everyday have to complain about the air cond dripping water. Until the day I left, the problem still no solved. Bathroom poor design , when shower whole bathroom wet.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Johnny R. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
the room is not as clean as the pic
only location
First time stay there, will never again, the pic from the web is look good, but in reality is just old dirty, It was so noisy too cause they got Karoeke bar upstair.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

GIM N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
NGG
Service
Great and pleasant
Reviewed February 22, 2015

TECK L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent location
location, friendly staffs and location again
location is great, within walking distance to the train which will bring you to Siam Paragon within 15 minutes. staffs attitude have improved greatly since the last time I visited this Hotel three years ago. overall was a comfortable experience
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Weiyi L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
service is not professional
Their person left the door of my room unlocked after cleaning my room. They have not done anything to make up this unprofessional service. I was angry!
Reviewed February 20, 2015

see C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009
not bad very clear but some thing very old
not bad very clear but some thing very old
not bad very clear but some thing very old
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Daniel L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Nice clean rooms
Location near chong nonsi, fast lifts, nice pools
The location is very good with a few eateries just close by. The rooms are clean just that some furniture fittings are worn out. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Chin W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
All about location only
location and price I paid
Location is perfect and price I paid (promotional rate) is not too bad. But I won't pay more than this due to below: 1. Smell of mold or smoke in the room is not good at all and it didn't get away during my whole stay even though it's already a non smoking room 2. Air con was not cold while I even sweated when I slept even though I adjusted it a couple of times 3.staff were performing ok but just way too slow (again attitude was ok) and too relaxed haha? In general, the stay was not so terrible but won't consider to come back considering so many other options in this city
Reviewed February 16, 2015

harjo H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Near Bts station
Near Bts station
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Donald B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
dirty,noisy lazy cleaning staff
room size , location and breakfast staff
chose this hotel for location , economy and the pool but was not advised begore that not only was the pool not available for the 6 days i was there but that very loud works would be carried out in the pool area for the 6 days . this was peak season. have stayed there before and just ok but this time the cleaning of room was very lazy and small changr always disappeared last i residence for me. they must be joking with 4 star
Reviewed February 13, 2015