arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3039 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7 fred W.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
it was reasonable
location good staff and clean
it was ok apart from the electrical sockets lack of and quality of the 2 you had ho and a shaver socket in the bathroom that came in handy for charging my phone

8.3 graham J.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2014
convenient spot, clean room, reasonable price.
comfy bed, good internet, nice bathroom
only one criticism of the room - not enough electricity points. Only 2 in the bedroom, and when you put a uk adapter in one, you can't use the adjacent one! :-/ other than that, the room was perfect :-)

8.3 Sarah S.
Canada
January 04, 2014
good stay
convenient, clean, good internet
My stay was pretty good. The room was quite clean, and I found the staff performance very good (though I did not eat at the hotel so cannot rate the dining room). It's about a 15 minute walk to the Skytrain (public transit), which is convenient for getting around Bangkok. The walls are a bit thin, so you can hear the cleaning staff vacuuming the corridor etc. The hotel area has many bars and clubs catering for single men, so families might want to stay in another district of Bangkok.

9 JEAN I.
France
January 04, 2014
very enjoyable hotel in every aspect .ready to go
very quiet.well located and very good staff,especially miss NIRIN,miss AMPORN and mrYOSEPH.Miss NIRIN always there to help me.
great,great...i enjoy every moment of it I have to tell you that I had to moove to the NANA hotel by mistake ...what a drag.I'll be coming back around Mars or June .Not sure yet.But it will be a great pleasure for me to stay again there.As for additional information below you forgot to mention the SAFE in the room wich is very important to me.

5.3 Kalaya S.
Thailand
January 02, 2014
Fair Price with Standard Condition
Good Parking and Friendly staff
Generally good for a single or a couple, room is too small and not much facilities for the family group. No breakfast includs the room rate.

9.7 SHAUN M.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2014
great service
location, clean, new
I didn't have breakfast/food in hotel so I can't comment on that, but check in was fast and pleasant as was the check out, very nice staff who spoke good english, hotel is clean and new and rooms were spotless, I would recommend this hotel, close to nightlife, BTS, restaurants, shopping,lots of taxis parked outside, an overall good experience, nothing to complain about here.

8.3 Jessica L.
New Zealand
December 31, 2013
Good value for the money
Location, food, room rate
The room is clean and tidy, hotel location is convenient for public transportation, BTS , shopping area,and night life area, also, the hotel is surrounded by many restaurants,actually, the buffet provided by the hotel is just unbelievable, full of choices and delicious.Recommended, a must try.

6 haruhiko N.
Japan
December 25, 2013
nite life
clean,convinient and cheap
clean but small. ok size. trouble to get out of soi to main st. since heavy traffic. be careful to the deparature time.

7 Graham L.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2013
No Frills accomodation, centraly located
Close to Bangkok nightlife, simple accomodation and within budget
No issues with this one night stay. The room was smaller than i usually like and no frills, but the room was clean and commfortable.

9.7 erwan H.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
very good location and value for money
modern clean and strategic location
This is my first time in IBIS NANA and i have no complaint about it. was traveling with my business partner and he satisfied with the hotel. For those looking for night life this is the hotel for you guys. Muslim food available 300 meters away across the street. Internet fast. Friendly staff. Will come again for sure.