arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 4091 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

YIH L.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
good
good location

lau T.
Hong Kong
December 02, 2014
service like the price
convenient to shopping

MOHAMMAD R.
Bangladesh
December 01, 2014
Steps from BTS- On Nut & Tesco Lotus
1. Very close to BTS Station- On Nut 2. Great atmosphere in lobby area 3. Tesco Lotus, KFC, MacDonald's just outside
We have stayed in superior room for two nights and found over all okay. The best part of the hotel is location (just besides BTS station- On Nut, Tesco Lotus, KFC, MacDonald's) and attractive lobby area. Staff was helpful and friendly. Free wifi facility is available in bed room and lobby. The pool was small but lovely. Small gym on site with shower facilities. Away from the popular bars and crowds but can easily accessible through BTS. A convenient and comfortable stay for couple. The drawbacks are- small room, no supply of toothbrushes and toothpaste, renovation is required for their rooms and buffet breakfast has very limited items which was not at all satisfactory.

Anirut W.
Thailand
November 30, 2014
excellent location, value for money and clean
excellent location, value for money, clean room
excellent location, value for money, clean room but pillow and mattress need to be replaced coz so much uncomfortable.

Campbell M.
Australia
November 30, 2014
3 night stay
BTS, comfortable and relaxed
Stayed there as was right on BTS. On Nut not much of an area but no matter. Many shops just outside. Staff friendly but very casual approach to service. Breakfast not great. Clean comfortable rooms everything worked.

Rafal K.
Poland
November 28, 2014
For sure won't get hungry
Close to sky train and food stalls
Ok place but a little far from happenning places

Alberto E.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
Had a wonderful stay
Location, Service, Value for Money
My experience at this hotel was really good that I decided to stay an additional night. Customer Service was good and the hotel is quite nice. I also enjoyed the buffet breakfast! Location was also great! It was a short walk away from the On Nut station. There were also a lot of good places to eat! Writing this review makes me miss this hotel and Bangkok in general. I recommend this hotel for it's value, good service, and location! Would love to stay here again when I return! Keep it up! :)

kai H.
Canada
November 27, 2014
Budget, Location, Convenience
Budget, Location, Convenience
A stylish small hotel near on-nut BTS. A convenient and comfortable stay for couple or solo visitors.

Raymond D.
Canada
November 27, 2014
Enjoyable
Friendly Staff..Good location..excellent Breakfast
I flew in to Bkk early morning ,and arrive hotel 9 am.. No waiting for room and no extra charges.. Staff was helpful and friendly.. Enjoyed the hot breakfast.. Excellent location..Steps from BTS..And a mini mall. Banking KFC..MacDonald's..Tesco . Lotus...MK restaurant I am planning to stay, more in the future..

John C.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2014
Monthly BKK Visit
The staff is wonderful, very helpful and always smiling. The hotel is always very, clean and tidy and the value is terrific!
I can't fault any aspect of my stay at the hotel. I would pay certainly recommend Imm Fusion to anybody who wants great value with quality.