Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Tom S. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
TrafficJam
Close to Sky train,Familyimart beside the Hotel, Nice reseption
If you arrive from Suvarnibum Airport, during day time, be prepared for standing in traffic Jam the last 200m. It may take you over 1 hour to get through the last 200m.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

wan I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
1. location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

YIH L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good
good location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

lau T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
service like the price
convenient to shopping
Reviewed December 02, 2014

MOHAMMAD R. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Steps from BTS- On Nut & Tesco Lotus
1. Very close to BTS Station- On Nut 2. Great atmosphere in lobby area 3. Tesco Lotus, KFC, MacDonald's just outside
We have stayed in superior room for two nights and found over all okay. The best part of the hotel is location (just besides BTS station- On Nut, Tesco Lotus, KFC, MacDonald's) and attractive lobby area. Staff was helpful and friendly. Free wifi facility is available in bed room and lobby. The pool was small but lovely. Small gym on site with shower facilities. Away from the popular bars and crowds but can easily accessible through BTS. A convenient and comfortable stay for couple. The drawbacks are- small room, no supply of toothbrushes and toothpaste, renovation is required for their rooms and buffet breakfast has very limited items which was not at all satisfactory.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Anirut W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
excellent location, value for money and clean
excellent location, value for money, clean room
excellent location, value for money, clean room but pillow and mattress need to be replaced coz so much uncomfortable.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Campbell M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
3 night stay
BTS, comfortable and relaxed
Stayed there as was right on BTS. On Nut not much of an area but no matter. Many shops just outside. Staff friendly but very casual approach to service. Breakfast not great. Clean comfortable rooms everything worked.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Rafal K. from Poland
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
For sure won't get hungry
Close to sky train and food stalls
Ok place but a little far from happenning places
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Alberto E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Had a wonderful stay
Location, Service, Value for Money
My experience at this hotel was really good that I decided to stay an additional night. Customer Service was good and the hotel is quite nice. I also enjoyed the buffet breakfast! Location was also great! It was a short walk away from the On Nut station. There were also a lot of good places to eat! Writing this review makes me miss this hotel and Bangkok in general. I recommend this hotel for it's value, good service, and location! Would love to stay here again when I return! Keep it up! :)
Reviewed November 28, 2014

kai H. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Budget, Location, Convenience
Budget, Location, Convenience
A stylish small hotel near on-nut BTS. A convenient and comfortable stay for couple or solo visitors.
Reviewed November 27, 2014