arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 4091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CRISTINA L.
Macau
August 28, 2013
Good choice for backpackers
Location food and nice staff
The location is very convenient because the bts and the tesco supermarket are nearby. Next to the hotel is family mart and some food boost will opene till 4-5 am? It's nice for you of you want supper! And the decorations of the hotel is fantastic, it's totally Moroco style if you like exotic, the hotel will be one of your best choice. We had fast and free wifi inside the room, and the hotel also provide clean and fast room make up service. The hotel had a bar, restaurant, massage, the laundry room, gym and the swimming pool inside. Even though most of these facilities have to pay by your own except the pool, gym and the breakfast, I still consider it is one of the best hotel I have ever stay. Besides, what more you can ask for a budget hotel.

Josh L.
Australia
August 27, 2013
Good, Clean, and Cheap! :)
Clean, Cheap, Well Located
Third time i've stayed here, and there's nothing bad to say. Only good things!

Julia N.
Austria
August 25, 2013
nice budget hotel, worth the money
exceptional friendly and helpful staff, super quick WIFI in rooms, warm atmosphere

Haziqah M.
August 23, 2013
Clean & Large room with easy access to BTS
Clean, Friendly Staff, Large Room
I wasn't expecting much after reading the reviews but I have to say lowering my expectations made me quite happy with the room. It is really clean and quite large for one person. I would say it is quite quaint and a place for you to sleep instead of spending your whole day in the room. TV is really small but internet is superb.

jerome L.
France
August 23, 2013
overall ok
near shytrain, easy to go airport fast by taxi less than 20min when no traffic, free internet wifi

Catherine F.
Ireland
August 22, 2013
Short city break
central, easy airport access, pool to cool off
It was convenient to travel into either the city centre or to get out to the airport. I got a good discount on agoda so it was good value for money, however I would not like to have been paying the full price as it seems over the odds for what it is.A comfortable, quiet room.Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but wasn't too bad. The pool area was nice, and the spa looked nice too though I didn't get any treatments done. Close to bars and nightlife.

Joseph D.
United Kingdom
August 22, 2013
Excellent
design comfort service
Amazing hotel for the price - comfortable bed, lovely staff, excellent breakfast, next to the skytrain and the hotel is as beautiful as the pictures. Also, the street food stands outside the hotel are particularly excellent so there is no need to go hungry!

Ahmet Y.
Turkey
August 22, 2013
good fine nice
clean central good
it was very nice stay in this hotel i would like to stay again if i visit bkk again

Emily L.
Australia
August 22, 2013
good location. comfortable and clean with charm
fun. good location.
Eady and comfortable place to stay with character. good value for money.

Kristi L.
United States
August 21, 2013
comfortable enough for the price
Internet, hot water, close to BTS
In terms of price and accessibility to the BTS, I have yet to find a better option in Bangkok, but I'm still looking!