Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4094 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ahmet Y. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
good fine great
clean comfortable green
it was very nice to stay in this hotel i would like to stay there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

parawut K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
close to BTS train
good room rate, close to BTS, clean room
A room is clean and quiet . The hotel is easy to find and close to BTS.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ahmet Y. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very nice place
clean central positive
it was very nice to stay in bangkok i would like to visit again
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Ahmet Y. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
cool and nice
clean comfortable central
it was very nice to stay in bangkok i would like to visit again
Reviewed August 16, 2013

jonathan L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Beds too hard
lobby entrance, pool and chilled atmosphere
This was a charming little hotel however the beds were so uncomfortable that it made the stay there not enjoyable.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Heather C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Short and Sweet
The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The pool is a lovely peaceful area where you can swim, or just sit at the poolside and read a book. The room was clean and quiet.
I only stayed for one night, but my stay was very comfortable, with no problems.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Vassamon P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Reasonably Price
Good Price, Close to shopping center
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Michelle B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short stay to get dental work
Close to dentist!
Lovely place to come back and relax, nice area on the fringe to explore non-touristy areas
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Michelle B. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great place to stay on the fringe of sukhmvit
Easy access to the skytrain for exploring, interesting local markets nearby, great bbq on the corner
Lovely stay at the Imm, lovely pool though you need a really hot day for a swim as its quite cool. Nice decor and generally lovely overall.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Marx R. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel . Everything is good. Kind people
Clean rooms,Good staff, Good Meals
Clean and Nice hotel. Room quality is good. Barth rooms also nice. Kind staff. They have very fast Internet .Good for business and vacation. Bed also much comfortable. Next time I will visit again that hotel. Hoping to come back with my family.
Reviewed August 13, 2013