arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 4091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Peter L.
India
June 10, 2013
good place to stay
cleen, spacious and good location

Marcus L.
Singapore
June 08, 2013
Near nut bts
Near nut bts, tesco supermarket is near by, night maket is awesome
It was great we stayed for 10 days and room was clean near bts nut station and tesco supermarket was nearby night market was awesome when you are feeling hungry at night. Near to nightlife just hop into a cap and less than 200baht will take you to Route 66.

Abdus C.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2013
nice hotel for price i paid
nice , good, comfortable

edward F.
Australia
June 06, 2013
Good value for price
remedial massage room, close to BTS, close to Tesco shopping and meals, good staff,
my stay was good without any hassles treated with respect and friendlyness rooms good the shower was mediocre but managed okay. really had no complaints.

Trung D.
United States
June 05, 2013
Great Experience
Different in Style, beautiful in design, close to BTS (Sky Train)

Amanda N.
Malaysia
June 04, 2013
Great, Convenience and Worth for Money
Easy access to public transportation, friendly staff, unique design
Good and comfortable

kasper L.
Denmark
June 04, 2013
Good for the price
Good location and bar in the lobby and breakfeast buffet
I had a nice stay for the price I payed, and with good location to everything.. breakfeast buffet was a little disappointed

Anthony P.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2013
Comfortable and close to city centre
Design, location, walking distance to public transport

Nawapol K.
Thailand
June 02, 2013
Compact size Concise price
Price, location, service
It is very convenient to access sky train. The hostage are so nice and so ready to help you. Breakfast is variety.

Xiaofeng Q.
China
May 30, 2013
NICE HOTEL
SERVICE,ROOM AND SWIMMING POOL
This is a nice hotel. It is not a new one, but it's very clean and tidy. The staffs here are very friendly. I will chooese this hotel next time.