arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 4091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

mohammad B.
Pakistan
May 04, 2013
My stay was good, I was there for rest.
Cleanliness, friendlistaff and comfortable bed
it is the value for money, budget hotel with all necessary facilities.

theeravut H.
Thailand
May 03, 2013
convenience by bts
cleanliness, easy access, boutigue design
just one night, it's convenient and valued for money.

Yalin T.
Taiwan
May 02, 2013
a recommended hotel for traveling
convenient to MRC

Moshe P.
Israel
May 01, 2013
Nice "theme" hotels
Decor, swimming pool, close to SkyTrain

William T.
Australia
May 01, 2013
room had damp areas from bathroom leak. Musty smel
location for airport
Damp bathroom walls and musty smell was off putting. Cleaning staff good. Would have asked for a room change if staying longer

Ricky S.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
So far so good
Environment view, clean, food nice

Markus W.
Germany
May 01, 2013
Good location and good value for money
Location, Access to BTS skytrain and clean room
Good hotel with good food and close proximity to the train station, value for money and quite nice service as well.

Kanlaya T.
Thailand
April 30, 2013
Love it!
I like how it's so close to sky train and breakfast is fantastic!
I love it so much and I would go back there again. Well but somehow the room is pretty small compared to the rice

Christopher L.
Singapore
April 30, 2013
Budget Hotel type
Clean & Quite
I only stay for One night therefore it is fine & also good for traveller who is looking for long term stay required a good price offer hotel.

Shannon M.
United States
April 29, 2013
Great location, great amenities for the price.
Location, pool and Internet
Everything was good except for in the final day the tour desk guy scammed us. I asked him the best place to find a taxi to the don muang airport and the next thing I knew he was throwing our bags into his personal vehicle and insisting we get in. Then he charged us 800 baht and when we handed him a 1000 baht he said he didn't have change - so avoid him and you'll be fine