arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3112 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6.7 Yat H.
Canada
March 06, 2015
location is a bit far
Room condition
The location is too far from main street. Also the swimming pool is not clean enough.

9.3 Glenn N.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
Good hotel, location ok
Staff, food, room
Having stayed here previously the hotel has been surpassed by other hotels in the area, this is why I don't consider this hotel to be 5-star. Breakfast is very good, staff performance is excellent but nobody informed us about the hotel tuk-tuk service. What cannot be faulted is the value for money but you must accept that you have a 500m walk to Sukhumvit Road on a busy and uneven road. If value for money is your number one priority then you cannot go wrong here.

8 peter H.
Australia
March 03, 2015
Lovely room, good location
Spacious 1 bedroom suite, walking distance to shops and night life, Friendly staff
We were happy with our stay. The staff were friendly and the 1 bedroom suite was spacious and well appointed. It is within walking distance to shops and nightlife but also has a complimentary tuk tuk service.

8.3 June Y.
Malaysia
March 01, 2015
Pleasant stay
Service, food and location
Feel comfortable and like home

6 stephen S.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2015
nice suites and good value
size of room good reception and location was ok
it was satisfactory apart from being bothered by room service making a mistake that i ordered food which i did not 2 times and a phone call and entered my room when i was in the shower and i was not impressed but put this down to a minor error on their behalf.

8 susan H.
Australia
February 22, 2015
good price for all the little luxuries
clean smelling. lots of space and great service
More than i expected for the price

9.7 LOW T.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Staff are all very polite.
Quite enviroment, Room service is fast & Hotel food is nice.
Good, Comfort & Happy. :)

8.7 Christopher H.
Australia
February 21, 2015
Great hotel
Great location. comfortable and spacious
Great rooms with all mod-cons. Breakfast was lovely, if a little cramped in the small restaurant. Staff really helpful and friendly. A great place to stay.

8.7 leow J.
Singapore
February 20, 2015
Hotel worth staying
Reasonable price, Super big room, Big bed
Mine second stay... its really worth staying in this hotel... bad point, 10~15min walk from main road to hotel... Anyway, will be staying again if going to Bangkok

9.3 Elaine B.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2015
Comfortable
Location, clean, friendly staff