Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Miguel G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
great location for shopping
Location, service,food
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Miguel G. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
great hotel
location, service,food
Reviewed May 17, 2015

hazel W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Consistant
Good size room, spitting distance to Soi 11 but not on it, the hotel tuktuk will take you pretty much anywhere local
Reviewed May 14, 2015

PANG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Remarkable Meeting in Bangkok
Comfortable, room size and service level
This is not the first time i have stayed in Residence Bangkok Sukhumvit. I love this hotel as they are providing excellent service and comfortable room.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Hoai V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location, excellent staff
Peaceful place in the noisy Sukhumvit, free tuk tuk transfer to the BTS station, helpful staff
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Hoai V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Spacious room in the noisy Sukhumvit
Spacious, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Hoai V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Give me the warmness of home
Staff helpfulness, spacious and comfort room
The day we I came back to the hotel is the birthday of my wife. I asked the staff to arrange something in room for our celebration. We got a small but nice and tasteful cake plus some fruits and surprisingly, free of charge. We would like to thank the hotel staff for their helpfulness.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Hoai V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable and convenient hotel
Spacious, clean room, staff efficiency
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Shu H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Avoid walking if you cherish your life
Tuk Tuk shuttle, Good Service
On our first night, we were walking back to the hotel on one of the small roads. A taxi accelerated suddenly from behind and hit my husband first before hitting me. Fortunately, we had large plastic bags so we were not injured in any way. The taxi driver then stopped and probably wanted to scam us to go to the hospital but was shocked when we were not injured. Upon return to the hotel, the service staff told us that this was not uncommon and told us to be careful and always call for a Tuk Tuk.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

H.Nissanka P. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Still the best in Bangkok
The ease of checking, Staff friendliness best rooms.
One of the most memorable They the staff helped me to find my wallet which i had dropped in the taxi using all their IT techniques. They were excellent on par. I truly enjoy. Cleanliness, modern, location it is superb. It is difficult to find a better choice. I love this hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2015