Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

CHRIS R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Will stay again and again
Location price breakfast
This is the best value hotel in the area. I stay here regularly and will continue to do so. My only issue is that my good rating for this hotel will backfire on me and the price will go up.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Hong P. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I think overall is ok, but need to equip kitchen s
The price is one of the attraction
It is quite ok but In kitchen area did not provide kichen Item and no iron supply.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Tim S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very Good
Staff, Hot Water, Towels
Lots of hot water. Towels are large. Staff performance is excellent.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

jESSE R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
geting more and more expensive!
very personalized service
But I have to say, your rates are about 2x what they were 2 years ago. Nonetheless, the staff all remember me and any problem is handled fairly and amicably. PS--except for the light that comes into the bedrooms in the morning!!
Reviewed February 12, 2015

jESSE R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
treat their regulars with xtra love
not the hotel, cuz that's to be expected what made the difference was the true care expemplified by the staff
It was NYE, my booking was up, but I was injured. Somehow they performed a miracle and created another room for me to stay in that night. I'm really grateful.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Charles L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great Stay
Great Food. Comfortable Room. Polite Staff
Reviewed February 10, 2015

john F. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
good
place town food
Reviewed February 10, 2015

john F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good
gym pool staff
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Glenn B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
rooms very clean, staff werre excellent,food was great
The Radisson/In Residence is a great hotel... will stay there again.. staff were very helpful and wonderful rooms
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Tim S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good Again
Room and Staff
Another excellent stay. Rooms are always clean and staff performance is excellent.
Reviewed February 09, 2015