arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3138 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3138 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Daniel S.
Canada
January 27, 2015
A True Review..
bathroom is large, free tuk tuk service to local area, buffet breakfast (included)
Accommodation was adequate at best; facilities are very dated; furniture is sub par (very well used); Pool area is very uninviting and extremely small.

Batepolage R.
Sri Lanka
January 26, 2015
location
location/room size/clean
very happy

Tang C.
Malaysia
January 21, 2015
Very nice studio, clean n convenient
Value for money, big room and clean

Dimitri G.
Switzerland
January 20, 2015
Flawless
Staff efficiency, room condition, comfort
Nothing to complain about. Staff arranged all requested services and the room was a blessing after long travels in the back country.

John-David K.
New Zealand
January 18, 2015
My Favorite Hotel in BKK
Room Size, Room Comfort, Professionalism
A great hotel tucked away off Sukhumvit. Rooms are large, quiet and comfortable. Highly recommended

Tim S.
Canada
January 16, 2015
Excellent Stay
Staff, Cleanliness
Very much enjoyed my stay at the In Residence Bangkok. Staff are excellent. Rooms are very nice. Small nitpicks are: No trash bin under sink, closet doors are heavy and do not slide easily. No utensils in kitchen area, location on Sukhumvit Soi 13 is not good. Very narrow road. Lots of construction, taxi drivers are reluctant to use their meters.

daniel Z.
Australia
January 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
good sized rooms,good internet connection,large tv
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Free tuk tuk . Comfy bed. Nice size room. The only thing I think the room stinks of smoke.

Shuai W.
China
January 15, 2015
good choice, especially for business travelers
perfect service, clean and tidy
Really good choice,good location and good service.Swimming pool little small. Through couldn't chech in earlier on that busy day, the waiting hall was comfortable and the waiter was so nice and supplied free drinks.My friends left the luggage there,i heart that the driver of tutu helped her to carry it to the train station.

Charles L.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Second Stay and still maintain a good standard
Very clean and comfortable. Good food. Good staff.

Jeremy R.
United States
January 14, 2015
Good hotel
clean, good location
good stay, good location