Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Jee L.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
Comfortable Bed
Many information were not well brief during checking-in....for example we were not inform on the free ride to the nearest BTS until we raised complaint online.

Sandeep A.
India
August 12, 2016
NA
NA

john G.
United States
August 10, 2016
in residence review
Old facilities but nice location

brett M.
Australia
July 31, 2016
Holiday
Return trip as always the staff were very friendly and helpful especially Base & the chef on breakfast service as well as the housekeeper on level 5 Sophie I think her name was

Ottavio S.
Canada
July 30, 2016
Fell short.
Location great pool rooftop disappointed. Suite was worn-out furniture chipped water leaking stain on ceiling around windows. Food and breakfast was pleasant.

kevin S.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
Getting about
It's a nice hotel but traffic is really bad in the area so stay away from taxi use the sky train as much as you can

Ken U.
Canada
July 25, 2016
Good value!
Restaurant staff were great , some of the guests were not , but other than its a ways up the Soi , I will return , great value

Roger C.
United States
July 23, 2016
Noisy
Banging doors and sounds like herding cattle overhead

Peter J.
Australia
July 23, 2016
Good value
Large room and reasonable location. Staff friendly and pleasant. One small thing, they forgot my requested wake up call for early morning flight.

Cain N.
New Zealand
July 23, 2016
Great location
Really great location. Rooms are a bit stuffy. No balcony, low ceilings and not much air circulation. Staff are fantastic though and there is an excellent Indian restaurant downstairs.