Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4709 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Peter L. from
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Perfect for my wife's shopping
Location for shopping, shopping and shopping
The lady who cleaned our room was so lovely to my wife and I.I had bought my wife some bunches of roses at the flower market and she found vases for us, telling my wife how beautiful they looked which made my wife so happy
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Peter L. from
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great hotel for female shoppers
Shopping, good staff and multicultural clients
Have stayed at the Indra 4 times and like the fact it keeps my wife happy for her shopping.She goes crazy shopping for herself and friends.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Mukunda D. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
We had a comfortable stay.
People at the reception are helpful. Room was well-prepared.. Breakfast was good.
Comfortable stay. Nice shopping area. A suggestion: the carpet in the entrance of the room is worn out and not very clean. Either it may be changed or better cleaned.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Sarah D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
easy, welllocated for what i needed,
good location, decent room, breakfast choice good
Wifi is not free in the rooms or public areas....250thb per hour which is extortionate for a hotel of this calibur in bangkok....much better hotels to be had for this price.... in fact i stayed for 3 nights as had booked this but changed mto a hotel for half the price around the corner after this.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Gaithri S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Had a pleasant peaceful stay. Staffs were friendLy
Location, staffs and ambience
Had a great stay enjoyed the breakfast was awesome. Staff were friendly. Location was good.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Ken Y. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean, centrally located,
Near shopping, centrally located, good tour information desk
Reviewed March 15, 2013

CHEW S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location
Location, clean, service
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Glenise S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Great location for shopaholics
Huge comfortable bed, cleaning staff very hard workers, friendly staff
We highly recommend this hotel, 3 floors of airconditioned markets. Great location. We will return.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Celest C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
A relaxing and hassle free weekend getaway/
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Rod B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
This hotel always provides a good beginning
breakfast, porter staff and breakfast
Always pleasant here but still disappointing that free internet is not provided. Sometimes I choose other hotels where free hs internet is available.
Reviewed March 15, 2013