arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ROMEO V.
Philippines
January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with great service
Courteous staff, very clean room, great location for bargain shopping
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel and for such a reasonable rate the amenities are good. i would have given it 5 star rating for its rate had it not been for the lack of wifi connection in the room. other that that the experience was great.

Ng M.
Malaysia
January 27, 2013
Comfortable room and great location
Shopping
Check in to this hotel the 2nd time. The rooms were refurbished compared to previous visit,clean and comfortable. The breakfast menu were pretty standard, nothing change from previous. Location is very convenient to shoppers except local food is not much seen around.

Patricia M.
United States
January 27, 2013
Fine service at a good hotel
The breakfast buffet is on the lovely outdoor terrace.
I have stayed at the Indra before and always resent the taxi agreement with the staff to overcharge the passenger when leaving for the airport. I have not found a way to override that annoyance when leaving the Indra.

Ong H.
Singapore
January 26, 2013
Its a prominent landmark.
most conveient shopping area.
Hotel is easy to locate and is near to most shopping area.Taxi is also easily available.

Chin K.
Malaysia
January 25, 2013
NICE hotel in GREAT location
Good shopping area, interconnected rooms, good housekeeping
Ideal for shopaholic for cloths, really must visit Pratunam market and surround "mobile" stalls. You get best price, no need for major bargain. Breakfast is fair, not much of variety, sufficient. If ladies are looking for over sized (caucasian) foot wear, must visit Indra Square-1st floor, there was an African guy at the shop who can help you, best of all at whole sale price.

zoe B.
Australia
January 25, 2013
Classic magestic hotel
Lovely rooftop pool
The Indra Regent is a magestic old dame. Slightly runddown now, but still with much of her glamour. We loved the beautiful pool and the kids enjoyed the gym (incl 80s fitness posters) We were given adjoining rooms that suited us perfectly. The incl breakfast was average, but in a nice rooftop setting. Our only issue was with the wi fi, which you need to pay for and is expensive This hotel is close to bustling markets and a short tuk tuk to Siam Square.

Gerard B.
Singapore
January 25, 2013
great location room comfortable no complaints
efficent front desk
pleased with everything from check-in to check out,

Angela G.
New Zealand
January 25, 2013
Handy location, clean & comfortable
Mall next door, clean comfortable rooms, some great staff
very handy location with mall attached. tidy, comfortable rooms with all the basics you would expect to find. staff were friendly & helpful. breakfast was plentiful with fabulous freshly made omelettes. restaurants were on the pricy side but great for convienience

fakhrul A.
Brunei Darussalam
January 24, 2013
Great location and huge room
Nice building
In staying here with my husband, the location is right in the middle of cities pratunam and ground floor there was a lot of shop selling bulking clothes and many thing.

fakhrul A.
Brunei Darussalam
January 24, 2013
Great hotel
Nice building and clean
Staying here with no regrets as the hotel ground floor was a shopping mall and easy access to pratunam market.