arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4684 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Stanley C.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Great Location For Shopping
Breakfast was good, rooms clean
Everything was just right. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and the food was good

Li C.
Singapore
January 15, 2013
great location but toilet amenities arent great
location
if you just want a place to stay and want your hotel to be close to the shopping district then Indra would be your best option. If you are looking for a little self-indulgence, then might not be your best bet.

kok T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Fantastic location
Easy access to whatever our needs
No complaints but only compliments to location, food and shopping

kok T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Great location with a spacious room for two
Most ideal location for food and shopping
Been staying there since 2 yrs ago due to its location

Parveez H.
Mauritius
January 14, 2013
Goodhotel and location
Opp. Pratunam market
Good hotel and good service.Location Pratunam and near Many shopping mall.

daryl W.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2013
Big
Markets cross the road
Hotel review This is a large hotel on a side street it's large hotel compare to some of the other hotels in this area of Bkk, its set on a shopping complex that's worth looking at. The hotel it is aging and the signs of aging is showing but that only small .its not to far to walk the markets cross road. The room are clean the hot water is good the rooms have a bath tub. The pool is clean and of good size, this is a cheap hotel and its value for the money you pay for the room, staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Thailand what would you expect from service personal? I would stay here again it's still a good hotel the breakfast is better than other hotel in the area that I stayed at good choice and a lot of western food so to speak. The one thing that I thought was wrong with this hotel there is no free wifi to be had which I find strange, see as you can get free wifi in a one star hotel need to improve this. There a market across the road and not to far to walk to shops.

Esha K.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2013
Great location
Friendly staff!
Lovely friendly staff, great location to access city. The rooms were clean and the breakfaast was good too! As long as you dont incur other charges (ie. from phone calls etc) thought was really good value for money. Also the hotel looked after my bags when I checked out so I could explore the city, come back shower and catch evening flight! Very nice of them. I will most definitely stay here on my next trip.

kok T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Hotel with ideal location
Family room was good for my family, big and spacious
3rd time staying here due to its ideal location and easy access to street food just behind the hotel. Not to mention the almost 24 hrs wholesale shopping.

Caryl L.
Australia
January 13, 2013
Great Location and reasonable size rooms
Close to textile wholesale market
Very comfortable. Relaxing and shopping is great. I go to this hotel all the time.

Caryl L.
Australia
January 13, 2013
Great Location and reasonable size rooms
In the heart of the shopping district
Pleasurable stay. Lots of shopping, eating and sight seeing