arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Prasad D.
Sri Lanka
January 02, 2013
Lovely but busy hotel in a great location
The hotel is in the center for shopping and a great access point to other parts of Bangkok.
The stay was very pleasant although the hotel was extremely busy. The rooms and washroom were clean and had the amenities required for the stay. Being extremely close to shops is a huge plus as it could be accessed with ease.

Peter M.
Australia
January 02, 2013
Pratunam location is OK
Location
nice room on the top floor. issue with the bed cover. the only item supplied is a heavy doona which means the aircon has to be on all night to be comfortable under that weight or sleep half in and half out of the thing. the aircon is not too noisy but for those like us who prefer to turn it off then the situation is uncomfortable. breakfast buffet would please most travellers.

P K.
India
January 02, 2013
Good hotel in good location
Location
Lovely hotel in excellent location ideal for shopping though it is a old hotel but well maintained room were spacious and beds were excellent

ROBERT Y.
Singapore
January 01, 2013
central location
good value
easily access to shopping and eating estasblishment

NAGALINGAM S.
Sri Lanka
January 01, 2013
Lovely junior staff inefficient manager
Good location but useless management
very good junior staff particularly front desk. i booked this place as i wanted a gym with treadmill. but when i went to the gym there was no person in attendance. for my luck there was another user of gym a doctor from indonesia. he advised that of the two broken down ancient treadmills one would not work and the other not steady as it stops while working. thanks to him i was careful during my walk and i was holding the bar and walking. i made a complaint to the pool manager who promised to attend to it in two hrs. then same day i complaint to the hotel manager thammarat who came from inside who did not have a card to give about this and he undertook to attend to it that day itself and said that i can use the gym the following day. believe it or not i was there on three other days it was not done. it remained the same. and if some guest falls of or is injured the hotel and this manager are to be held responsible.

VADIVER T.
Singapore
December 31, 2012
Central location and good rooms
Situated below the hotel is the Indra Square mall, making late night shopping very convenient
The hotel is in a very centralised location, just walking distance from the Platinum shopping mall and the IT mall. There are very good street vendors all around the hotel area. The night market below the hotel is a must-visit.

omar J.
Singapore
December 31, 2012
Great Location & Clean Room
Airport Rail Service Just 5 min walk
Hotel looks quite old & inneed of renovation but rooms are spaceous & clean. However, the conveinance it offer out weight the looks. Great place to shops & eat. The airport rail link station is just 5 min walk & airport is 20 min away.

HAN K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Great location and nice room
Location, location, location
Indra Regent is located above Indra Square and next to Pathunam mall; it's less than 300m away from the famous fashion mall, Platinum. So, the location is excellent if you are coming for shopping, especially for cheap and good quality fashions. The hotel is always crammed with tourist but check in and check out is pretty smooth. The room is clean. Only problem is, we were charged for THB1,000 per night for additional pax in the room as we did not notice the max. occupancy for a studio room is 1 only! Otherwise, it's a nice hotel to stay.

Choon L.
Malaysia
December 31, 2012
Great Strategic Location.
Central location surrounded by shopping and eateries paradise.
As usual it was a wonderful stay with familiar friendly hotel staffs with their always broad smile. The weather was friendly and this made our stay all the more pleasant. Christmas mood was also noticeable at the lobby. To conclude, everything was smooth and no major hiccup during the recent stay.

Liu C.
China
December 31, 2012
Great location with normal service
Very convient location with access to shopping area and skytrain
We were impressed by the convenient location of the hotel. The small night market next to it is worth to be explored, with great food and nice clothes. Hotel upgraded us to deluxe room with great view. However, a so called 4 star hotel doesnt provide tooth brush and sleeper. Wifi is also super expensive 600 per day.