arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

sri K.
India
January 12, 2016
Customer Service and concern missing
Location , room comfort and location which is in heart of shopping areas
Two things stuck out like a sore thumb. Is the management of this hotel an Ostrich with head buried in the ground? I decide yourself :- 1. Internet available in business centre at 400 Bhat per hour . Wifi at 200 Bhat an hour was exhitbitany priced. . Wifi was not operational on day of our arrival even at Exhirbitant. Price. Not to Miss that While internet is available across the street at 15bhat an hour . Does the hotel management take its guests for fools who will pay 25 times more price for Internet inside hotel when they have to pay a fraction at a cafe just across the street. 2. We paid for breakfast for all the days of our stay . Since our departure flight was early morning and we had to leave well before start of breakfast timings , we requested for breakfast to be packed. To take away . After refusal to do so by staff , we complained to the manager who also declined. Any hotel kitchen which is professionally managed has the ability to pack the food it serves at little extra cost. By refusing to pack breakfast which has been paid for it is showing poor customer service in the name of hotel policy In default of a take away breakfast , the manager was requested to refund payment for breakfast which he also declined.

Ngoc T.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Convenient location
Central location, value for money and clean room.
We stayed here for only one night. The best thing about this hotel is all taxi drivers know this hotel. Wherever you go, if you get lost, just tell a taxi driver to drive you back to Indra Regent Hotel and they all know. It's 10-15 mins walk to most shopping places and restaurants.

Kelvin W.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Affordable and nice location
Situated right in the center of night market and shopping malls

Edwina T.
South Africa
January 07, 2016
Best hotel
The hotel has been upgraded and is amazing, and in a great area, with great staff.
outstanding and will be back soon.

ASRI A.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
holiday in bangkok
close to shopping area, close to halal food, close to main road
except for the location of the hotel there was nothing much to shout about the hotel. staff was not friendly. there was no free wifi provided. breakfast food was not good. they forced guest to like their FB page in order to get access to internet connectivity.

Peiwen X.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Great location with affordable price
Comfort, Location, Spacious Room
Heard horrid stories of hotel having roaches but didn't see anything. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Location is good as it is relatively near to the shopping area. Drawback is there is no free wifi.

Matthew W.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2016
A great location for shopping and airport access.
Close to the Skytrain. Good value. Lots of nearby shopping.
We used the hotel as a stop for one night (twice) going into and leaving Thailand. For this purpose it was excellent. A five minute walk to the skytrain, great for the International airport. The room was fine with good facilities (coffee/tea/minibar), and nice bathroom. It felt a little aged in places, but generally clean and nice. Breakfast was standard, but quite good. The restaurant in the evening was very quiet, the food was fine, without being anything outstanding. NO WIFI AVAILABLE unless you pay for it, which is annoying, but hey if it's just a couple of quid for 24 hours.... What? 250 Baht for 1 hour! You must be kidding! That's $7 per hour!! We will be back in Bangkok soon, and would stay at the Indra Regent again, but only if the WIFI is free, or much, MUCH cheaper.

WAI N.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Best hotel in pratunam
walking distance to pratunam, friendly staff, 5 stars standard
my stay was excellent. Mc donald just right at the hotel lobby, shopping centre just right at the shopping centre. it will be my only hotel in bangkok.

WAI N.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
one of the best hotel
Clean, Distance and good breakfast
I don't have much comment on this hotel as whenever i am in bangkok, this hotel is my number 1 choice. It's near walking distance to pratunam and platinum mall. For the price it offers, you can't find anywhere cheaper.

JIANSHENG E.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Satisfied
Good location comfort service