Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4713 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Loh L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location for shopping. clean room.
good location for shopping. Clean room and polite staff
shopping center and road side stall is within working distance. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff is polite and can understand English, easy to communicate. Overall experience is good. But to me price is a bit high.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Rob D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
December 2015 stay at Indra Regent
Location is great, Quiet rooms,Very clean
We had a very nice time at the Indra Regent, very close to plenty of shopping both market and plazas.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Ilona C. from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
the best hotel in price range
Staff performance, Space and comfort of the room, location
Pleasant and very relaxing stay. Perfecf location, big pool, variety of products for breakfast and overall perfect staff performance.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Hesty H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice location n hotel
Hotel, location, breakfast
Good location, near market, big hotel room, nice facility, nice breakfast menu
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Nancy O. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good Hotel, Value for money
near to BTS, easy to find taxi, walking distance to shopping center
its nice, near to shopping center, easy to find food, Good Location. Breakfast don't have many variety.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Jeffrey W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Constructive Query
Location, staff attitude @ attention, cleanliness
I have stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions and have allways enjoyed the stay. the only query is the provision of Bacon at the breakfast buffet. The last couple of years bacon has not been available except by special request to one of the staff. on this occasion it was only available on every second day and then only by special request. I cannot ascertain the reason for all this, is it religous grounds Other than this the stay was top class.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Hanalei P. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Indra 's quality of service has declined
Location and Cleanliness
Earlier years we were served a proper continental breakfast . Great was our disappointment this time. Buffet 's range is limited. Just plain yogurt are available . NO bacon NO ham . The worst is certainly that omelets are served WITHOUT cheese . No value for money to eat breakfast there not .
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Ray R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
rip off
breakfast, shower, elevator
was not pleased, wanted you to pay for everything from water in room to wifi and charged ridiculous prices. Barely explained anything when I arrived including wifi and how elevator works. Customer service was just poor. Will not go there again
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Maricar C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Superb
Location, hotel staff & facilities,
Have visited Bangkok 3 times already and have stayed in Indra twice. The hotel never failed to meet my expectations. I was able to rest and at the same time enjoy my stay. The only downside is that there is no free wifi connection in the rooms or common area. But still when I go back next year, I will still stay at Indra!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ayimkumla A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
few suggestions
the location , the spacious room and the security for the guest
I would suggest that the rooms are vacuumed daily..the floor is so unhygienic we got allergy and unlike 4 star hotels they didn't really provide sumptuous brunch for the complimentary breakfast.
Reviewed November 30, 2015