arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4685 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

alma T.
Philippines
August 29, 2015
staff very accommodating
right in the heart of shopping area
we were glad they accommodated us a room adjoining the room of our friends. we checked in on the 24th and my friends checked in on the 23rd...we requested to be accommodated on the same floor which is on the 9th...we were supposed to be accommodated on the 6th floor since we booked for a deluxe double...glad the staff were too kind to have us checked into a superior room adjoining our friends' room free of any price difference

alma T.
Philippines
August 29, 2015
disappointing.no free wifi
located in the center of shopping district
stayed for 4 nights...rooms were newly renovated...clean and comfortable stay.however, there is no free wifi even in hotel lobby..

Koh C.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Convenient Location
Near to Shopping, Accessible, Good Location
Overall stay is good. Easy to locate. Near to Pratunam Market & walkable distance to Platinum Mall.

Christine P.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Returned customer
Location, Big rooms, international buffet
Returned customer, standard dropped from last stay as they refused to let us check in earlier, food about the same every time, not much of a variety. bad thing is no free wifi.

Charles M.
Australia
August 19, 2015
Indra Regent Hotel
location
very poor service, dirty, uncomfortable, breakfast was horrible. i would not stay here again,you can stay at baiyoke skye for similar rate and get a better service and better experience. breakfast was horrible, felt very unclean

Aisha S.
South Africa
August 19, 2015
hotel review
spacious rooms, friendly staff, good service
Excellent though you could offer free WiFi like other hotels

Chrystal A.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
near market, clean room and friendly staff
near market, clean room and staff helpful
near market, no need 5min walk to market, room is clean and staff friendly, just no wifi provide thats is the one bad thing

Glenda M.
New Zealand
August 17, 2015
Short term stay
Good service, good location.
Free wi-fi would be an improvement worth investigating.

KOK C.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
review
location location location
reasonable.

KOK C.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
Review of Regent Hotel
Good Location , Excellent servcce and nice rooms
Excellent , would recommend to others for a good stay at a good price