arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4683 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

chand K.
Malaysia
July 09, 2015
Not satisfied
The staffs are very friendly .no doubt especially the house keeping lady and the front office gentleman Navin...Yes i got it right his name is Navin. Very honest and helpful

Daniel S.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Good location
Good location, price value to money
Good and convenience enough

su Y.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
nice location
location value for money,dining
The hotel is a bit old but location is good

Nimal C.
Sri Lanka
July 04, 2015
Bad Hotel in a Very Good Location
Location
The hotel is old & need to be renovated. The hotel in very good location in the Pratunam area, very close to airport link Express train. Indra square shopping is just underneath the hotel. On top of that is surrounded by many shopping areas, malls and the night market. Even When the Hotel is Empty, the Hotel staff insist on Charging for Early Check in And for Late check Out. Hotel Charge me 700 bath to Don Muang Airport with With toll Charges but the Driver Used the normal road. The Breakfast is Minimal and Charged for Bacon.

Alvin L.
Singapore
July 03, 2015
Good Hotel
Location , Swimming Pool , Clean Room
Very happy of the location as it is right at the shopping area and within easy reach to lots of nice foods. Room are big and clean. swimming pool is a plus point in hot weather.

Michelle P.
New Zealand
July 02, 2015
As good as always
Location, room size, pool
Our stay was great, room was comfortable as we opted for family room which was roomy with great views. Breakfast was nice, pool was relaxing. Free wifi was not available the hotel charges 250 baht an hour which in this electronic age is ridiculous ..... If they can sort that out this hotel would provide everything I need as its location is outstanding especially if you have shopping on the agenda

SOLEH S.
Vietnam
June 25, 2015
normal.
The Hotel located at the shopping place.
-the tower so dark. -No free wifi.no toleit at the lorrby.

Lee P.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
No free wifi
Good location, courteous staff, clean lobby
This is the first time staying in this hotel. Besides its good location stated in its website, I was very surprised that there is no free wi-fi, slippers and tooth brush in this hotel, given its rating. Ironically my room was upgraded as well. Breakfast was very normal comparable to those 2 star hotel nearby. Hotel was full of guest from the India region during my stay. However, my room and the lobby was very clean, front desk staffs were also very friendly and courteous. There is a Mcdonald fast food and shopping within the hotel. I recommend this hotel only for very short stay without high expectation. Just shop till you drop. Beware of those Tuk-tuts, there are going to rip you. A short 5min or so travel distance will cost you hundreds of Baht. Walk if you can or take a meter-taxi which I rather do to support them. A tuk-tuk ride cost more than a meal for 3 persons.

Peter B.
Australia
June 23, 2015
location location
location, street food and markets for shopping
Indra is a well located hotel with a reasonable breakfast, nothing special but a nice pool and gym and lots of shopping outside the hotel if that's what you like. Centrally located and short walks to plstinum fashion mall and IT centre. Worth staying here

Suan T.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
You need to know this!
-
No complimentary WiFi for stay-in guests! Quite a shock when this is a standard offering by many motels and lesser-stars hotels!