arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4684 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Aung Z.
Myanmar
March 14, 2015
Great !!
Location , cleanliness and staff
That's a great time. Last min choice but money we spend and facility we got are quite worth it.

Yvon G.
Australia
March 11, 2015
location
Location
The stay was pleasant, Shopping all around

Donald T.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Short stop over for transfer
Location room and Service
Great hotel fast becoming our favourite have used many in this area but this one offers a good location, easy access and nice rooms. We will stay here again

tan J.
Malaysia
March 08, 2015
Ideal location for shopping especially clothing..e
Quiet , location and staff conversant in English
Pleasant

Setha H.
Australia
March 06, 2015
Intra need refurbish and upgrade
Location, shopping paradise, food
Less than expected - the hotel condition is deteriorating!

VINCENT L.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Old but decent hotel
Close to Airport railway, next to night market, 1km walking distance to malls
Room is decent and bed is firm. No slippers and bathtub is dirty.

VINCENT L.
Singapore
February 28, 2015
Old and decent hotel
Close to Airport railway, next to night market, 1km walking distance to malls
Room is decent and bed is firm. No slippers and bathtub is dirty.

Chee C.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Great Location, Value for money and Comfort room
Great Location: 7-11 store just opposite of the hotel, many massage centers nearby, shopping malls and food stalls nearby the hotel. Comfortable rooms and Value for money. Easy to get public transport
It's an amazing stay at this hotel. Our two Deluxe Triple rooms were being upgraded to two Premier Suites. That suite came with 2 queen size beds and a king size bed. And a big living rooms. One toilet near to living room. Another big bathroom in the master bedroom. Room cleanliness is okay. Everything is ok except for the breakfast is too simple. Instead of these two Premier Suites, my other members in our group also felt comfortable with their four Deluxe rooms. Will go back to this hotel again.

PHILOMENA F.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Good Location
location, friendly service
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 yrs because of its location. However, this trip i find the hotel has deteriorated alot. Breakfast was not as good as before. Food are mainly vegetarian, and tasteless. Still no free wifi provided for guests. You need to purchase 600 baht for a 24 hrs wifi which is ridiculously expensive.

PHILOMENA F.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location & location
As usual i had a wonderful stay at Indra Regent because of its location. I have been staying at this hotel at least 2 times a year for the past 5 years. Staff are helpful and friendly. This visit I notice the breakfast buffet was not as good as before. Bacon, ham & cheese were no longer served. There is still no free WIFI provided for guests. If budget hotels in Thailand provide free WIFI for the guests, i dont understand why Indra Regent couldnt.