Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4713 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4713 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Yeow K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
good
location food service
Lots of food and shopping area.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

deepak K. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
nothing
hotel lobby attracts u, but no free wifi
It's good stay but the no free wifi, I never ever stay in indra regent because if no wifi free means no value for money, get lost forever indra regent. U such a shot because no free wi fi and staff is not cooperative, worst experience
Reviewed February 04, 2015

GEOFFREY M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
great place to stay in bangkok
staff location homely
ONE WORD GREAT
Reviewed February 04, 2015

cecilia D. from Zimbabwe
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good
Location, friendly and reasonable price
It was good
Reviewed February 04, 2015

jordan S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
its convenient for 1 night. thats it.
its close to the airport link. close to market and shopping malls. cant think anything else that is good about hotel.
It was convenient . But rooms rather old and depressing. Tv old and small and limited channels for english. Like I say its convenient for 1 night. And its definitely not a 4 star bye far. 3 star maximum.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

David E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2015
12 Days in Pratunam
Location, value, friendliness
After reading some reviews on here, I was nervous about committing to such a long stay at this hotel based on the food reviews and what some consider 4 stars, outdated rooms etc. I want to tell everyone this is a great hotel with friendly people to serve you. I have stayed at 4 Pratunam hotels in 7 trips to Bangkok; they all have little change to their Western style breakfast. The Asian style changed daily on a three or four day cycle and small changes to the western style daily on the same cycles. The rooms are large and the beds comfortable. Outdated? yes, but clean and comfortable. Maybe a bit over rated as a 4 star hotel until they finish upgrading, but we were very pleased with our stay there. Excellent value and location in the heart of the garment district.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Jason B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best Location in Pratunam
location, room, breakfast buffet
perfect location for shopping and a great place to rest peacefully after a hectic day in the city. Hotel room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Pool is wonderful.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

jaehwan K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
reasonable hotel
good price. good location. kind staff
Old and convienent
Reviewed January 27, 2015

jordan S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
hotel fit for purpose
good for shopping and close to skytrain thats it
My stay was rather unpleasant the room was very noisy from outside activities asked to change rooms and was told it would cost me 500bht. Allso breakfast not worth getting up for and found staff on reception very rude
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Leo S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
Location
Convenient
Reviewed January 19, 2015