arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4684 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Keegan L.
South Africa
January 11, 2015
great location, poor staff service, smelly room
Perfectly Located near transport route and Shopping Malls. Pool area is perfect to relax for the day
Upon check in they had night staff on duty and the manager was reluctant to hear our complaints about our room which was outdated, dirty and smelt of mould. The bathroom was dirty and some of the fixtures were broken. Bed linen was old and tattered and the breakfast service was minimal. We never ate breakfast at the hotel as the selection was really basic and tasteless.

John M.
New Zealand
January 10, 2015
Very tired
Location to markets
It's 2015 to have to pay $250 baht for 1hour on the Internet is archaic, the hotel is tired. I am normally a positive traveller and have stayed there a few times without my wife and sung its praises. I took her there for the first time and was embarrassed I had rated it so highly.

yenita W.
Indonesia
January 09, 2015
good hotel I like
good hotel and good area
Yes I want...

Gillian J.
South Africa
January 09, 2015
Very good
Great location great staff great room

Jennifer L.
Philippines
January 09, 2015
Hotel for people into purchasing resale.
location
The hotel needs renovation. It's near to everything though. Food, shopping..

Teresita R.
Philippines
January 08, 2015
good choice
excellent location esp for those who go to bangkok to shop; big & clean room; accommodating (helpful) & friendly staff who spoke good english.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel esp my friend who was with me & it was her first time in bangkok & she was happy about the location of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was good. The staff were polite, courteous, helpful & there was no communication barrier because the staff spoke good english. I recommend this hotel for its convenient location. I suggest that wifi be installed so that all rooms can avail of it.

priyanka K.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Good location for shopping
1. Location 2.Room comfort 3.convenience
Nice stay. Rooms are comfortable & clean.Good location.

jordan S.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
i would rate it 3 stars
location for shopping the best. 2 minute waik for sky train airport link.
indra regent is old and in need of renevation bath tap leaking . curtains did close properly so room quiet light tv old and picture not that good . stains on the carpets and no comment on breakfast absolutely 1 star food .

Tang C.
United States
January 07, 2015
Shopping area
Water very hot,even that you only turn on the gold one, room very small.
I don't thing this is a 4 stars Hotel with the kind room I got it should be $30.00 and 2 stars Hotel

Rosmarie G.
Switzerland
January 06, 2015
Top Area
Studio, pool, staff
I like the indra of its friendly staff, convenient to all shops, as well to the airport train station, lovely garden with huge pool, cosy studio, really quiete place but in the heart of pratunam. All facilities in the room, coffee, BBC tv, friendly staff, ill come again even no free wi-fi, breakfast on the terrace is not very nice, too many groups, its high season now. The price is just high enough for all amenities.