arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 zulehram Y.
Brunei Darussalam
January 01, 2015
good location for family
1. location 2. surroundings 3. shops

3 Ulf E.
Sweden
January 01, 2015
Bad hotel
Bad

6 Siong T.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Reasonable hotel
Strategic location

8.3 Karthickeyan A.
Sri Lanka
December 30, 2014
Good location for shopping....
Location for shopping, Airport link rail, value for money
it was good experience and had shopping

8 TALIB J.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Indra Regent one of the worth for money Hotels.
1) Good location for shopping, eating n massage at ground floor 2) Room quite conducive and 3)Good service by porter.
Overall I'm quite satisfied with my stay in Indra and we have been your regular customer beside staying at Baiyoke Sky. I wish the management can't improve on the following: 1) Cater halal breakfast corner for Muslims guest. Label halal food corner or food. I am very sure you will more Muslim customer patronising your hotel. 2) I waited quite awhile during check- in due to group booking. Only one staff attending to them. There are few other staff. Shld have another staff to service those individual/family checking in. 3) The hotel staff should be proactive in getting a meter taxi for customer who need a taxi like those practised in some Hotel and in MBK. 4) Wifi should cost less. Most hotel provide free wfi or for a cost of 150 - 200 bht for 24 hours. 5) The toilet bowl should provide bided type for Muslim customer or the spray nozzle type for washing. 6) Congrats your porter for being polite n helpful. 7) Congrats some of the reception staff. 8) The weighing machine is very useful and not all hotel provide this.

6.3 Derek T.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Lousy Air-conditioning and flooded bathroom
nothing much
among the hotels in bangkok, i will really not recommend this hotel at all. First off, when you are freezing in the cold and you switch off your air conditioning, the air conditioning from the hotel walkway just keep spilling out cold air into your room especially true when the ventilation are connected into rooms. we are freezing half the time, we stayed on the 14th floor. Secondly, the bathroom was flooded every single time we showered because there was NO drainage in the bathroom outside of the bathtub. And remember when i said that the room was cold? So every morning and every time i stepped into the bathroom, the freezing water gave me such huge discomfort, stepping onto cold water. Thirdly, the hotel is old, i mean, old. You will be better off choosing a boutique hotel over this, if you have extra money to spare, you should chose to stay at other well deserving 4 stars hotel. And of course, remember how they promoted that the hotel was in good location for shoppers? Well it is only good if u wan shopping at pratumn market, if you want to go the central world or to platinum fashion mall which shoppers spent most of their time, it is a 15minutes walk away from the hotel and dont forget about squeezing through the streets and crowds.And of course, you can cover pratumn market in just a simple 6 hours unlike big shopping mall like central world and platinum fashion market. Something helpful for travellers, theres a 7-11 just opposite the hotel and the hotel charges 500 baht for airport trip. I would not recommend this hotel.

6 jordan S.
United Kingdom
December 28, 2014
hotel is good for location. breakfast disgusting
location the best price $50 B+B ok .
My stay was pleasant it did the job. Would stay again but wouldnt go for breakfast its like 1 star food.

6.7 Mark T.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Near to Platinum shopping center.
Appreciate the front desk staff in arranging a connecting room for my family. It'll be good if basic toiletries can be provided.

7 Jean D.
South Africa
December 27, 2014
December 2014
Location, cleanliness and known to me.
The stay was very nice, but I feel the buffet breakfast offered really deteriorated compared to my last visit. Does not make provision for bacon, sausages, cheese etc whilst we pay a good price for a proper breakfast.

3.7 BALASUBRAMANIAN K.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Very Bad room
Very Bad