arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4658 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Raymond M.
Australia
May 22, 2014
Everything you need for a great stay
Breakfast. Friendly staff. Good rooms
The Indra was a lovely hotel, well placed, nice rooms, breakfast was very good large choice of food, pool great. Could not find a fault with the hotel at all. Would stay again.

7.7 John P.
Australia
May 21, 2014
The best location for shopping
Location ,room size and helpful staff
Great stay enjoyed the easy access to shopping

9.7 Edward S.
Sri Lanka
May 20, 2014
My fourth time at the hotel. Great
Cleanliness, easy access to markets, quality hotel
My fourth time at Indra. Will definitely come again. Great place. Good breakfast. Rooms are clean. Good security.

6 leslie M.
Australia
May 20, 2014
disappointed with room and need to be upgraded
cant say anything good about hotel except staff were friendly
not that good showers had hardly any water pressure and the a/c did not work properly,, had a lot of trouble with room key card especially use in lift had to change cards but still had trouble,, hotel is old and tired

9 Rosmarie G.
Switzerland
May 15, 2014
nice Studio and relaxing swimming Pool
my Studio, Pool, garden
... As usual, like coming home, huge swimmingpool, big joice of breakfastbuffet at the Terrass, coffee facilities in the room, late or early check-in, if room available ... friendly staff, still no free wi-fi, but I like the area of Pratunam, very convenient for me ... and lot of Groups staying at this hotel, but i dont care. Booked again the Indra Regent for the next trip.

8 Anthony P.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2014
Comfortable place to stay.
Location, location, location.
Always nice to check back in at the Indra. Has a real International mix of people staying there. Staff are friendly and helpful. For shopping, can,t beat the location. Ignore any BBC negative news reporting about bkk political problems etc. Bangkok is a safe place to travel!

6.7 Benjamin F.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Nice hotel
clean, cheap and nice room

9.3 Eileen B.
Australia
May 13, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing
Breakfast, pleasant staff, central
Great

7.7 Christophe D.
France
May 13, 2014
my regular spot on bkk, keep returning
location, location, comfort
i love indra. Its been my 10+ stay, n i still love it like on the 1st day

8.7 Edward L.
Australia
May 11, 2014
Love the area and standard of service
staff, clean room, price
Have stayed here many times and always enjoy my stay