arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Rosmarie G.
Switzerland
January 07, 2014
International Hotel, 100 m to city train airport
Pool, cosy room, tranquil
Im checking in at the indra. Because i get my studio and early check. Also huge swimmingpool, important to me ,,, staff is knowing my wishes and i get what I want. Also tv with BBC world news. The only thing i miss badly is free wi-fi. The link to the airport is reachable in 5 min by walking ... I'll return again soon. Now its high season, so you have to close one eye ...

8.7 Donald T.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2014
Nice Hotel centrally located
Fast checkin, clean room helpful staff
First time we stayed here and would stay again, great location for the market, nice rooms and helpful staff

6.7 Venesh M.
South Africa
January 06, 2014
our 2nd stay at this hotel, ideally situated.
locality, value for money
our 2nd stay at this hotel. close to most major shopping malls and easy access to airport. good value for money did not have a wide breakfast variety though. will use again, as it well maintained and pool was good.

6.3 Mahendran M.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
It has a great location as it is centrally located
Location, friendly staff, good ambience
Its a nice but very crowded hotel. The best part was the location. Many malls were just minutes away.At the back of the hotel was a whole sale market where many items eg.electronics could be bought at a reasonable price. The staff were friendly & polite. Rooms were nice & clean. However, the air conditioning was poor & was not cold enough. Breakfast was mediocre and monotonous. Worse was there was no free WI-fi even for hotel guests & the charge for a day was US$20/- per day which I thought was outrageous.

9 Rania E.
Australia
January 05, 2014
comfortable great breakfasts
location shopping breakfast
it was pleasant and I would recommend it to others

6 Shadiya A.
Maldives
January 05, 2014
easy access to shopping area
near to shopping and good breakfast
I like the hotel because the rooms were big enough and it is very near to the shopping area and also the hotel is in a Shopping center.

5.3 Joshua W.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
good for shopping, near to the major shopping mall
clean, shopping, near MRT
Can do for shopping in nearby shopping mall. No free Wi-Fi or internet available

7.3 Marthalia V.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
located in cental city, close to shopping area
Clean and Big Room
Firstly, we little bit disappointed to paid additional charges (hotel said for add person) when we are check in at the hotel. As the usual that we know the maximum hotel room for two people, why at the Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok is difference ?

8.3 Christophe D.
France
January 02, 2014
awesome
location, location, location
this was the 8th time , and i still love it like i did on the 1st

8 Casper O.
Singapore
December 31, 2013
clean room near to train station from airport
clean, big room , centrally located