Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4708 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4709 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Aaron P.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
decent hotel, a little over priced
clean room, security was good, fast check in and out
Overall was good, free wifi would definitely be welcomed.

John W.
Australia
August 13, 2013
Good Location
Location, Comfortable Room & easy access to public transport
We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is in a great location, shopping areas surround the hotel. Close to the sky train station. Easy access to the airport. The rooms are very clean and very quiet. The breakfast was very nice. I would definately stay at this hotel again.

Hanna H.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
I would recommened this hotel for friends
centrally located,lare room n friendly staff

Caryl L.
Australia
August 12, 2013
Overall it was OK
Location, comfortable room and large size rooms
Overall it was OK. The room above our room was making a lot of noise during the night. We complained to the front desk staff. Nothing was done until we went downstairs and complained in person. The night duty manager at the time solved the problem.

Valerie F.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Convenient Location, Okay Hotel
Good Location.... Fast Check In and Out.... Near Shopping Area and Food
Been here many times and as always, it has never failed me. Ideal location hence the choice. Not new but okay to stay. Clean and comfortable :)

Hanna H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
a very recommended hotel
centrally located,lare room n friendly staff

Bee T.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
comfortable stay
near shopping ,near airport line, many nice food ard
Had a comfortable stay at indra regent hotel, except they should provide free wifi.

Lim C.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Friendly hotel with warm service with a smile
Clean, centrally located at the wholesale shops and easily accessible
Friendly staffs and service is great . The hotel is right at pratunam shopping malls. Good location and easily accessible. Central world is just a stone throw away .

Bounnapha S.
Laos
August 11, 2013
Good location for shopping
Clean, big and good location
I enjoyed my shopping so much. Hotel is in the center of shopping

Choon L.
Malaysia
August 10, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and stratgeic location
Strategic location, close to all major shopping centres and markets, value for money with friendly staffs well versed in English and clean room.
As in my previous stay it was pleasant and everything proceeded smoothly as expected. However there was this day when it rained heavily and the whole area around the hotel was flooded thereby causing a bit of inconvenience. Overall it was a fantastic stay. I will definitely be back before end of the year.