arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

sinead K.
Ireland
August 05, 2014
Fantastic customer service
Bts sky train, staff, shop beside the hotel
I was one of those very annoying customers who lost their baggage in the airport at bangkok. I was constantly down at reception asking them to enquire and ring the airport. The staff were fantastic and went completely out of their way to help even though it wasn't really their job to do. They rang me constantly with updates and got my bag back to me efficiently even ringing the taxi to see where he was. They were super and kind and I'm sure I was their worst nightmare but they never made me feel like way. The pool area is lovely and the indoor jacuzzi. There is a 24 hour shop next door a lovely little massage parlour and the bts is outside the door. I was surprised by how good the restaurant was the panang was fantastic. A great hotel, highly recommended.

TETSUYA N.
Japan
August 03, 2014
Good
Near BTS station, Clean, quiet
This hotel is convenient to near the BTS station.

Yiu L.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2014
Good Hotel
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Large Room, Quiet
good experience in Jamine Resort Hotel

BIBO C.
China
August 01, 2014
Not much surprise
Don't see much good things, other than cleanliness

Long J.
Singapore
July 31, 2014
Quite good if you stay there for a few nights.
Value for money, Clean and comfortable
New hotel which gives me a good value.

Thomas W.
Germany
July 31, 2014
My 3rd or 4th stay but this time very disapointing
Location, friendly staff and......???
My 3rd or 4th stay, so far I never agreed to the fantastic rating but it was always good. This time I got room 1014 and it was pretty much ran down. Old, fungus in the bathroom, wet spots on the bathroom ceiling and one wall of the room from water leaks. Still relatively clean but not acceptable for the price and standard, unfortunately no other King size room available.

David D.
Australia
July 31, 2014
Amazing Value!
Clean, good transportation, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean modern and really a central location for those requiring a hotel around Sukhumvit. Great value for money - highly recommended.

Robert G.
Australia
July 30, 2014
Great place to stay with young children. BT at you
location, value for money, hotel amenities

Rachpalsingh N.
Thailand
July 29, 2014
Nice food near BTS with good location
food, location, relaxing swimming pool
Very comfortable, feel like staying at home, nice jacuzzi and swimming pool both outdoor and indoor. Overall is perfect.

christakis S.
Switzerland
July 26, 2014
Great Place as always.
Location, Room quality, Free Wifi
Always good to stay here. Great hotel right next to BTS station, with welcoming staff and very comfortable room. Free Wifi in rooms as well. Great value for money..Highly Recommend it.