arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3482 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 BIBO C.
China
August 01, 2014
Not much surprise
Don't see much good things, other than cleanliness

7.7 Long J.
Singapore
July 31, 2014
Quite good if you stay there for a few nights.
Value for money, Clean and comfortable
New hotel which gives me a good value.

6.3 Thomas W.
Germany
July 31, 2014
My 3rd or 4th stay but this time very disapointing
Location, friendly staff and......???
My 3rd or 4th stay, so far I never agreed to the fantastic rating but it was always good. This time I got room 1014 and it was pretty much ran down. Old, fungus in the bathroom, wet spots on the bathroom ceiling and one wall of the room from water leaks. Still relatively clean but not acceptable for the price and standard, unfortunately no other King size room available.

10 David D.
Australia
July 31, 2014
Amazing Value!
Clean, good transportation, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean modern and really a central location for those requiring a hotel around Sukhumvit. Great value for money - highly recommended.

9.3 Robert G.
Australia
July 30, 2014
Great place to stay with young children. BT at you
location, value for money, hotel amenities

8.7 Rachpalsingh N.
Thailand
July 29, 2014
Nice food near BTS with good location
food, location, relaxing swimming pool
Very comfortable, feel like staying at home, nice jacuzzi and swimming pool both outdoor and indoor. Overall is perfect.

8.7 christakis S.
Switzerland
July 26, 2014
Great Place as always.
Location, Room quality, Free Wifi
Always good to stay here. Great hotel right next to BTS station, with welcoming staff and very comfortable room. Free Wifi in rooms as well. Great value for money..Highly Recommend it.

7.3 Boon T.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Nice and cosy
location is still preferred for my selection
Place is great and they allow my extension of nights due to un forseen circumstances.

6.7 sawanya I.
Thailand
July 20, 2014
convenience
next to BTS
quite convenience as it is next to BTS prakhanong.

7.7 DJONG S.
Indonesia
July 12, 2014
Nice hotel in front of bts
Good location, clean room, good breakfast
Nice hotel in front of bts. There is 24hours minimart max value besides hotel. The hotel is near express way. Clean and big room.