arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 312 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.3 whee S.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Beautiful Hotel
There're many staff around the ground floor to assist us. There're 2 restaurants to choose from for buffet breakfast. There's a garden with a number of pools.
Our stay at Kempinski Residences Siam is pleasant. Staff are friendly and helpful. Along the corridor, staff standing for 12 hours shift to provide service. All things provided in the room can be used and consumed. There is no daily room service. I guess it is upon request. The public taxi service from airport was a bad experience. The taxi driver asked for a fixed rate- 450 baht. I wanted it to run by meter. He was unhappy. He asked me to pay toll at 75 baht and drove us a long route, going through small lane and was struck for more than an hour. We aboarded at 6.00pm and reached the hotel at 8.15pm. The meter stated 450 baht. He asked for 550 baht. He is a cheat!

7.5 Vivek
India
January 23, 2016
Good
Very comfortable. Had an age group of 11 to 90 . All were satisfied . Would've liked inter connecting rooms though..
Choice for vegetarians can be increased a bit more and considering we are returning customers and staying about a week would've liked a laundry situation available like the Sheraton offers where ...

7.1 Khaled
Kuwait
January 19, 2016
Good
Extent Location
Not like before

9.3 SUK W.
China
December 07, 2015
Good services
Comfortable

9 chi C.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
best location ever
location, staff and foods

9.6 Tomas_cz_
Czech Republic
January 19, 2016
Lovely hotel
Superb hotel in Bangkok, I returned many times and its always perfect!

10 Ruchira
Singapore
January 16, 2016
Exceptional
Food
Breakfast overcrowded and took ages to get a table on Sunday moening

9.3 Nina W.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2015
I'll stay here again!
location, cleanliness, good service
It was located at th prime location in Bangkok. The rooms were very clean except one of our rooms had smell of cigarette and it didn't go away throughout our stay. The beds were very comfortable. We added an extra bed for each room for extra person and it was nice too but I felt it was a little bit overpriced. Staff were helpful and sincere, and they spoke good English as well. I'll definitely stay at kempinski again on my next visit to Bangkok.

9 Peter W.
United Kingdom
November 22, 2015
Great place to stay, fantastic location
Great location super close to Siam Paragon. Excellent staff and lovely decor hotel.
Great stay, I have stayed at the Kempinski before. For a quick weekend break the Residences are great and save money when compared to the Kempinski itself, however, I definately prefer staying at the hotel rather than Residences, its just that little bit closer to everything, that little bit more polished and feels that little bit nicer. Overall Kempinski Residences are good for the money but the Kempinski Hotel still has that little edge over it.

8.3 Wonik
South Korea
January 13, 2016
Very good
Expensive than local corporate rate.

9.6 Waleed
Qatar
January 13, 2016
One of the best hotel...
Location and hotel facilities

10 Dayu N.
Indonesia
November 15, 2015
Good
Best location, good room and swimming pool
I will back

8 Jeremy Y.
Taiwan
November 07, 2015
Great experience
location/service

10 Ilan
United States
January 10, 2016
The best hotel in the...
Everything is perfect. The best hotel in the world. Period.
nothing

7.5 Yang
China
January 10, 2016
Good
Location
Staff not friendly at the buffet restaurant.

10 Lyna N.
Cambodia
November 05, 2015
Good hospitality
Good location, feel like home, and easy walking to shopping mall
My stay in kempinski is super good, specially if travel with young children.

8.3 Wong S.
Macau
November 04, 2015
Location good
Good location, nice staff, good breakfast
Good location, good breakfast

9.6 Chi
Hong Kong
January 02, 2016
Exceptional
Location and friendly/helpful staff
Don't like decoration. And floorplan of my suite is far from ideal.

7 Ghassan
Bahrain
December 26, 2015
Good
Ejoy
Food and hotel

10 ABDUSSALAM P.
United States
October 28, 2015
GOOD
VERY VERY GOOD HOTEL