Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

William M.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2016
Relaxed/Easy
Location is A1 not far from skytrain. 7/11 just opposite. Hotel is designed more for long term residence but there is still an excellent restaurant, rooms are cleaned and spacious. Value for money is top rate. Reception I do not hink they speak much english but it does not matter as long as you do not expectations of full type hotel service as opposed to a kinda top class residency stay as a cost of next to nothing. We could not arrive until in the morning so i had sent an email. (No confirmation but I have found even a four star hotel does not reply so normal) and wheb we got there the night caretaker.porter (whatever) had key and everything ready. So he handed it to us and we went to our room no problem. No minibar so easy to check out drop off key and a/c control and go. So if you are a traveller who likes littleattention and yet to have a great fantastic room and place to stay then this is the place. We stayed there twice now. If you late arriving and need food then just get something from the 7/11 who will heat up a number of delicious foods.

arnel T.
Canada
April 30, 2016
Good
Good bang for the buck

Ryan M.
Canada
April 25, 2016
1 night stay in bangkok
Kv mansion is very close to the bangkok bts skyttrain. Hotel was very clean and secure. Staff allow us to leave bags with them afyer checking out, provided insight to activities in the area and also helped provide a laundry service while we explored bangkok.

CHOON L.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Regular
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.

CHOON L.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Regular for past few years
Stay number of times at this hotel past few years, this time around, there are few baby cockroaches both in the room & the bath room which never happened before for the past years.

William M.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Easy Access Skytrain - Value For Money
Excellent location near Onnut skytrain station. 7/11 convenience 24hrs shop and ATM opposite. I emailed the hotel that I would not arrive until 2.00am and security guard had key and everything ready when we arrived. This place is more of lodgings long stay rather than the usual hotel so service is more casual but for the price I have given it full rating if one expects more attention then of course one would expect to pay more. Room size fantastic with a lovely sofa and the shower was an instant heat type so always instantly hot. As stated more a lodgings so no mini bar but rooms servied and bottled water proved plus the usual towels. There is a balcony, interior style of the hotel is really lovely as well. To go shopping food etc there is the skytrain and it will get you to Siam Square area in about seven stops where there are loads of food and shopping places. Underground station not too far either.

Lloyd Y.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
awesome
infront hotel

Todd S.
United States
March 27, 2016
nice enough place
Was only there for a short night but it was adequate for my needs. Not disappointed at all.

Saowapa C.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
The room's clean and the official is very friendly
Location, Services, The room
Very nice

Roger B.
United States
March 23, 2016
Awesome as Always
This was my third time staying there for business and travel this year. Perfect as always. The rooms are nice and cozy, the wifi is good, the restaurant has good Thai and Western food and delivers to your room, and laundry service is cheap and fast. There is a massage room on the first floor too and a 7-11 across the street with an ATM. It is located in Onnut which is a nice spot on the BTS out of the touristy areas but bustling with activity. One thing that shows what a nice place this is is that I first went there in 2010 and have been there at least ten times over the years. The staff has never changed. It is the same women cleaning the rooms and the same staff in the restaurant. There is a family feeling to the place which you do not find often. The family that runs the place is always very nice and the bilingual liaison at the front desk is very helpful. Can't say enough nice things about this place. (It should be noted that it is also a long-term apartment so you get a mixed crown of expat workers and tourists.)