Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10701 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

LIU C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Sky bar
Nice bacony, sky bar and swimming pool
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Mandeep V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
best hotel in Bangkok!!!!
service, view, location
I cannot express enough how amazing his hotel was! I felt like a queen in a palace! everything was perfect!!!!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

XIAOJI L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice trip
1.Big and comfort room, 2. Delicious breakfast 3.Amazing Bar on top
It is very cool hotel, the room is big and comfortable, but the price is not so high. The stuff are all kindly, and the breakfast is delicious. The bar on the top is really relly amazing!!! I will come back again.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

frank R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
recommended place
good value
pleasant. will return.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Jacqueline E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Run down rooms in desperate need of upgrade
3 best thinbgs were Breakfast, Sky Bar and Breeze
Bad first impression. Avoid rooms on the 22nd floor. Def not 5 star rooms. Old bulky TVs a stained old carpet. Saving grace was the bathroom and the view. Breakfast however was five star with an excellent selection. Top marks for staff also. Would not return to this hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Pattira P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice place & good service
room, service, Sky bar, breakfast
great
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Adam W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best Hotel I have ever been to in my life
The amazing view from the balcony, the breakfast, and the service.
I didn't know service and atmosphere could be as amazing as it was at lebua. Nothing in the USA has ever compared. My room was gorgeous. The view of Bangkok was amazing from my room and from the spectacular skybar. The breakfast buffet was insane, where you could get everything from sushi to bacon reheated over a wood flame. Everywhere there were people waiting to take care me. People called my elevator, people guided me to the pool, people were standing near steps to make sure I didn't fall. It was amazing. It was absurd. And everyone was smiling and pleasant. It was surreal. I would definitely go again. In fact, I'm not sure why I checked out. But if you're wondering: you should get the breakfast. It's like 700 Baht (~$20), so if there's an Agoda deal that beats that then do it.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

philip T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Will be staying there again , great,,,
The rooftop bar and resteraunts, the staff were excellent ,
Very good
Reviewed August 08, 2014

GEORGE H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel
Room staff and food
Fantastic hotel, had 2 night stay wish it had been more has to be best hotel in Bangkok by far. Will stay again soon
Reviewed August 07, 2014

john C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
A great leisure or business hotel
Room, Staff, Food
Very com table, good size rooms, at a good price
Reviewed August 05, 2014