arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10649 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Linlin W.
China
June 16, 2014
Amazing view, easy access to surroundings
Sky Bar, spacious room, nice staff
Got a surprise bday cake in the fridge, so love it.

JAMES B.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2014
Unforgettable stopover in Bangkok
Breakfast buffet and rooftop bars/restaurant
The concierge booked us a table at Breeze and arranged a babysitter. The rooftop setting is spectacular and made us feel a million dollars. Breakfast the following morning was fantastic too. The hotel has a great pool and gym, so you could quite happily spend your entire time in Bangkok without venturing out.

Ross H.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Ok
Staff, Pool & Gym
Club Lounge be warned - it's only open 6am-6pm. And when I tried to use it on the day of departing they tried to say no i couldn't

Andrea R.
Switzerland
June 15, 2014
Amazing
Luxury, Position, View

Jennefer H.
Australia
June 15, 2014
Loved it
Room, Facilities, Service
Loved it. It was my second time around and the rooms are so spacious and the bathrooms you can't fault anything. Best thing the breakfast and the view from the sky bar is amazing. Will go there again.

Martin H.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2014
It would of been lovely 10 years ago
Breakfast, bed, sky bar view
Comfortable, over attentive staff, old furnishings

Graham T.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2014
Luxury Hotel, Friendly Staff
Room size, cleanliness, sky bar
I arrived at Lebua after booking through Agoda for A good price. The receptionist confirmed our room on the 22nd floor but offered an upgrade to a suite on the 51st floor which included breakfast for an additional 2800 baht, when I asked if I could see the room I was told no as they were too busy! I declined the offer as I was returning to the UK the next morning. the room was huge with seperate kitchen, living room and bathroom with separate shower and bath, the only downside was the TV, in a luxury hotel you would expect a modern flat screen TV instead of an old box TV the main reason for the stay was to visit the sky bar' yes it is expensive but it is worth it for the experience and the spectacular views

Henry Y.
Indonesia
June 14, 2014
Definitely will stay here again!
Location. Services, Hotel View

supattra C.
Thailand
June 13, 2014
I don't like this hotel, don't like staff ,
I don't like anything in this hotel of my last stay, and will not go back , boring hotel
I have been stay at lebua, my frist stay I was like it everything is good, But my last stay I don't like and I will not go back to this hotel again, I don't like staff there, my next trip I will not stay at this hotel for sure , grand center point terminal 21 is good price and better

Theoni T.
United States
June 13, 2014
Wonderful, relaxing, pampering
international and delicious breakfast buffet, excellent customer service and professional and attentive staff
I enjoyed my vacation very much and my stay at the Lebua hotel was absolutely wonderful. Pricey, but worth it. I will return and would recommend it to anyone looking to travel to Thailand.