Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10699 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10699 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Jonathan K.
United States
June 23, 2014
Wow experience
The distil bar and the sky bar
I had a really fun (very short) stay at lebua. After spending 3 nights at another hotel, I met a friend and went to Hua Hin for the weekend (beach resort). Returning from the beach, I needed a hotel for Sunday night prior to flying to Singapore. My friend picked Lebua and it's was great. First went to Distil for a cocktail. I wanted to go to the sky bar but it was raining. Great cocktails and especially great snacks (marinated olives and pistachios were terrific). After a while the rain stopped and a very friendly and accommodating hostess got me a reservation at Sirocco. It was a bit backed up due to the weather... But worth the wait! Great food, wonderful outdoor bar. The hotel room was great too...but not much time to enjoy it.

Su N.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
impressed with such good quality hotel
luxurious hotel with top class dining restaurant, and huge room
excellent, my second stay and the services never failed my expectation. wide range of breakfast. room services twice a day to maintain cleanliness. Sirocco roof dining is a place must go.

Roger B.
United States
June 23, 2014
Ok.... No consistency
The restaurant view x3
Ok...I think because of the movie hangover 2 they feel they worth the price and they don't need to satisfy a client over and beyond that!!!!

Edmund C.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Great View but staff service can be lacking
Excellent buffet breakfast spread, Nice view of Bangkok city, Easy access to public transport
Stay at Lebua State Tower Hotel was pleasant. However, counter staff can be extremely busy and may not provide the best service available.

Ailsa H.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Lebua, Sky Bar & City View
Just Perfect!

Adrian A.
Australia
June 22, 2014
Excellent high quality hotel
Luxurious, friendly staff, fantastic restuarants and bars. Need to improve WiFI in rooms
Stayed for one night only for a romantic evening. Perfectly suited to this with luxurious amenities and superb outlook of Bangkok from Sky Bar and Sirocco restaurant. The only complaint I have was when using hotel WiFi in out suite I had to sit close to the door of the room to get a connection. Further into the room I couldn't connect. This was the same on an iPhone 5s, iPhone 4, iPad 4 and most recent MacBook Pro.

Jean-Louis G.
Switzerland
June 21, 2014
Luxury Hotel, Great breakfast, service and value
international and delicious breakfast buffet, excellent customer service and professional and attentive staff
Amazing breakfast, may be lovely roof top bar ?? We may not go up coz we not were enough well dressed !! Good small pool,fast wifi. good location. Rooms are very spacious Maybe too big ;-). First night I have had a room near the aircon and was VERY noisy, staff are so helpful and attentive that reception changed my room in a rush for a more quiet place. :-) What's nearby? Silom road and his Patong Night market and not to forget red district.... Robinson's Department Store Bangrak Branch (450 m.) Saphan Taksin BTS Skytrain Station (600 m) Chao Phraya River (650 m.) Central Department Store Silom Branch (3.3 km.)

chris L.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2014
Stunning, high class
Breeze restaurant, sky bar, experiment cocktail
Fantastic end to a great trip, stunning hotel and breeze restaurant was superb

Chavalit M.
Thailand
June 20, 2014
Good hotel
Breakfast, bed, quite

Chavalit M.
Thailand
June 20, 2014
Good quality hotel
breakfast,bed,quite